Contacts

Administration
Krista Aru Director, PhD

+372 737 5700
r 188
krista.aru@ut.ee

Liisi Lembinen Director of Development, MA

+372 737 5704
r 187
liisi.lembinen@ut.ee

Herdis Olmaru Communication Manager, MA

+372 737 5749
r 184
herdis.olmaru@ut.ee

Lilian Mengel Artist-Designer

+372 737 5751
r 182
lilian.mengel@ut.ee

Elena Sipria-Mironov Project Manager, MA

+372 737 5750
r 185
elena.sipria-mironov@ut.ee

Katriin Kaljovee Head of Conference Centre

+372 737 5727
r 315
katriin.kaljovee@ut.ee

Greete Lepik American Councils' Educational Program Coordinator, MA

+372 737 5714
r 355
greete.lepik@ut.ee

Kersti Kuusemäe Secretary

+372 737 5703
kersti.kuusemae@ut.ee

Mart Lättemägi Technician-Specialist

+372 737 5765
mart.lattemagi@ut.ee

Arno Hellat Audio Technician

+372 737 5731
r 425
arno.hellat@ut.ee

Department of Preservation and Conservation
Tiia Nurmsalu Head of Department

+372 737 5790
r 178
tiia.nurmsalu@ut.ee

Tiina Tensing Restorer

+372 737 5716
r 171
tiina.tensing@ut.ee

Külli Põhjala Mass Neutralization Centre Specialist

+372 737 5743
r 103
kulli.pohjala@ut.ee

Dorel Sabre Conservator-Restaurator
Janne Lamus Bookbinder

+372 737 5791
r 228
janne.lamus@ut.ee

Anneli Jõgi Bookbinder-Assistant Restorer

+372 737 5791
r 228
anneli.jogi@ut.ee

Department of Subject Librarians
Lilian Neerut Head of Department, MA

+372 737 5733
r 313
lilian.neerut@ut.ee

Tiiu Tarkpea Data Librarian

+372 737 5728
r 298
tiiu.tarkpea@ut.ee

Signe Bachmann Subject Librarian, MA

+372 737 5729
r 313
signe.bachmann@ut.ee

Vilve Seiler Subject Librarian, Information Literacy Coordinator 0.8 p, mag

+372 737 5729
r 313
vilve.seiler@ut.ee

Ivika Pall Subject Librarian

+372 737 5780
r 313
ivika.pall@ut.ee

Pille Naggel Subject Librarian

+372 737 5780
r 313
pille.naggel@ut.ee

Elo Tõnisoo Subject Librarian

+372 737 5780
r 313
elo.tonisoo@ut.ee

Svea Kaseorg Information Specialist

+372 737 5780
r 313
svea.kaseorg@ut.ee

Eda-Riin Tuuling Information Specialist (employment contract suspended) 0.5 p, MA
Research Centre
Meelis Friedenthal Associate Professor of the Intellectual History of the Baltic Sea Region 0.5 p, dr. theol.
Kaarina Rein Research Fellow, PhD
Janika Päll Project Manager of Helleno-Nordica 0.2 p, PhD
Vahur Aabrams Project Manager of Helleno-Nordica 0.5 p, MA
Service Department
rooms 286, 288, 289, 362, 363, 365, 410
EST
+372 737 5702, +372 737 5771
laenutus@ut.ee
Olga Einasto Head of Department, PhD

+372 737 5774
r 365
olga.einasto@ut.ee

Maria Luštšik Head of Interlibrary Loans 0.5 p

+372 737 5778
r 363
maria.lustsik@ut.ee

Margit Leesik Librarian

+372 737 5772
r 362
margit.leesik@ut.ee

Katri Armolik Librarian

+372 737 5772
r 362
katri.armolik@ut.ee

Aili Tomingas Assistant

+372 737 5763
r 288
aili.tomingas@ut.ee

Lembi Abel Assistant

+372 737 5775
r 410
lembi.abel@ut.ee

Larissa Kivenko Assistant

+372 737 5763
r 288
larissa.kivenko@ut.ee

Jelena Ivanova Librarian

+372 737 5775
r 410
jelena.ivanova.001@ut.ee

Kadri Nelis Curator of Newspapers Collection

+372 737 5764
r 289
kadri.nelis@ut.ee

Anu Rjabinin Librarian

+372 737 5764
r 289
anu.rjabinin@ut.ee

Mare Pikkel Librarian 0.5 p

+372 737 5762
r 286
mare.pikkel@ut.ee

Olga Šarova Librarian

+372 737 5778
r 363
olga.sarova@ut.ee

Tiiu Täpsi Librarian

+372 737 5764
r 289
tiiu.tapsi@ut.ee

Ceili Perlov Librarian

+372 737 5776
r 356
ceili.perlov@ut.ee

Agnes Kivi Librarian

+372 737 5772
r 362
agnes.kivi@ut.ee

Marianne Marlene Tiik Librarian

+372 737 5772
r 362
marianne.tiik@ut.ee

Silvia Peets Assistant

+372 737 5763
r 288
silvia.peets@ut.ee

Jelena Kürsa-Sidharthan Assistant 0.75 p
Hanna Maria Laur Customer Servicer 0.5 p

+372 737 5775
r 410
hanna.maria.laur@ut.ee

Marju Butlers Customer Servicer 0.5 p

+372 737 5764
r 289
marju.butlers@ut.ee

Aira Tonka Customer Servicer

+372 737 5775
r 410
aira.tonka@ut.ee

Katrin Allas Customer Servicer 0.75 p

+372 737 5762
r 286
katrin.allas@ut.ee

Natalja Jevtjuhhova Customer Servicer

+372 737 5762
r 286
natalja.jevtjuhhova@ut.ee

Jennyfer Luik Customer Servicer

+372 737 5776
r 356
jennyfer.luik@ut.ee

Brigitta Padrik Customer Servicer 0.5 p

+372 737 5775
r 410
brigitta.padrik@ut.ee

Maire Isotamm Customer Servicer 0.75 p, mag

+372 737 5763
r 288
maire.isotamm@ut.ee

Anastassia Kortšinskaja Customer Servicer
Malle Ernits Customer Servicer 0.5 p

+372 737 5772
r 362
malle.ernits@ut.ee

Kadi Prii Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Ester Ilja Customer Servicer 0.75 p

+372 737 5772
r 362
ester.ilja@ut.ee

Katrin Kärgenberg Librarian (employment contract suspended)
Department of Information Systems
Piret Zettur Head of Department

+372 737 5784
r 300
piret.zettur@ut.ee

Külli Moont Senior Specialist for Information System

+372 737 5711
r 304
kulli.moont@ut.ee

Anneli Sepp Chief Administrator of the Library's Information System 0.5 p

+372 737 5787
r 297
anneli.sepp@ut.ee

Kalju Kill Kask System Administrator

+372 737 5712
r 305
kill.kask@ut.ee

Aare Vesi Project Manager 0.5 p
Heiki Epner Analyst of Digital Collections 0.5 p

+372 737 5796
r 303
heiki.epner@ut.ee

Liisi Tõnisson Senior Specialist of Digital Collections, MA

+372 737 5740
r 303
liisi.tonisson@ut.ee

Risto Mustonen IT Specialist

+372 737 5713
r 299
risto.mustonen@ut.ee

Natalja Gordejeva Digitiser

+372 737 5725
r 252
natalja.gordejeva@ut.ee

Ursula Taela Digitiser

+372 737 5726
r 299
ursula.taela@ut.ee

Evelin Arust Data Administrator, MA

+372 737 5719
r 304
evelin.arust@ut.ee

Martin Pajuste Developer

+372 737 5711
r 304
martin.pajuste@ut.ee

Jaana Mäesalu Digitalization Specialist, MA

+372 737 5726
r 227
jaana.maesalu@ut.ee

Aivar Urboja Digitaliser 0.5 p

737 5726
r 299
aivar.urboja@ut.ee

Department of Collections Development
Kristhel Haak Head of Department, MA

+372 737 5752
r 271
kristhel.haak@ut.ee

Marika Meltsas Senior Specialist for Electronic Databases 0.5 p

+372 737 5720
r 265
marika.meltsas@ut.ee

Lilia Külv Senior Specialist for Specialised Libraries

+372 737 5768
r 270
lilia.kulv@ut.ee

Kertu Uri Curator of Archival Collection

+372 737 5754
r 269
kertu.uri@ut.ee

Tiina Tolli Librarian

+372 737 5753
r 285
tiina.tolli@ut.ee

Marika Liivamägi Librarian

+372 737 5753
r 285
marika.liivamagi@ut.ee

Piret Ladva Librarian

+372 737 5753
r 285
piret.ladva@ut.ee

Mare Kahi Librarian

+372 737 5753
r 285
mare.kahi@ut.ee

Kersti Pedak Librarian

+372 737 5754
r 269
kersti.pedak@ut.ee

Siiri Reinola Librarian

+372 737 5753
r 285
siiri.reinola@ut.ee

Marina Ostrovskaja Librarian

+372 737 5753
r 285
marina.ostrovskaja@ut.ee

Liina Espenberg Librarian

+372 737 5755
r 266
liina.espenberg@ut.ee

Ilona Runnel Librarian

+372 737 5754
r 269
ilona.runnel@ut.ee

Marje Burenkov Librarian

+372 737 5753
r 285
marje.burenkov@ut.ee

Tuuli Vähk Librarian

+372 737 5754
r 269
tuuli.vahk@ut.ee

Tiina Vesterova Librarian

+372 737 5753
r 285
tiina.vesterova@ut.ee

Silja Tänavots Librarian

+372 737 5753
r 285
silja.tanavots@ut.ee

Terje Rand Librarian

+372 737 5754
r 269
terje.rand@ut.ee

Kaja Kruus Librarian

+372 737 5753
r 285
kaja.kruus@ut.ee

Anne Kliimask Librarian

+372 737 5753
r 285
anne.kliimask@ut.ee

Natalja Kapajeva Assistant

+372 737 5755
r 266
natalja.kapajeva@ut.ee

Anne Kõre Bibliographer 0.5 p

+372 737 5755
r 266
anne.kore@ut.ee

Kaisa Kauksi Librarian, MA

+372 737 5754
r 269
kaisa.kauksi@ut.ee

Kaili Kliimask Librarian

+372 737 5755
r 266
kaili.kliimask@ut.ee

Department of Manuscripts and Rare Books
Moonika Teemus Head of Department, MA

+372 737 5744
r 183
moonika.teemus@ut.ee

Ülle Mölder Librarian

+372 737 5745
r 181
ulle.molder@ut.ee

Ave Teesalu Librarian 0.5 p, MA

+372 737 5745
r 181
ave.teesalu@ut.ee

Kaspar Kolk Librarian 0.5 p

+372 737 5745
r 181
kaspar.kolk@ut.ee

Kadri Tammur Librarian 0.5 p

+372 737 5745
r 181
kadri.tammur@ut.ee

Aili Bernotas Librarian

+372 737 5745
r 181
aili.bernotas@ut.ee

Irina Opletajeva Librarian

+372 737 5745
r 181
irina.opletajeva@ut.ee

Ilmar Vene Librarian 0.25 p

+372 737 5745
r 181
ilmar.vene@ut.ee

Sulo Lembinen Librarian

+372 737 5745
r 181
sulo.lembinen@ut.ee

Nataliia Gradoboeva Librarian, knd
Laura Laanisto Librarian, MA

+372 737 5739
r 179
laura.laanisto@ut.ee

Ene Paldre Librarian 0.5 p
Tatjana Šahhovskaja Librarian 0.5 p

+372 737 5745
r 181
tatjana.sahhovskaja@ut.ee

Malle Ermel Librarian

+372 737 5745
r 181
malle.ermel@ut.ee

Music Department
EST
+372 737 5730
fono@ut.ee
Kaire Maimets Head of Department, PhD

+372 737 5779
r 441
kaire.maimets@ut.ee

Svea Pärsimägi Librarian

+372 737 5779
svea.parsimagi@ut.ee

Avo Kartul Librarian

+372 737 5779
avo.kartul@ut.ee

Share this page