Contacts

Administration
Liisi Lembinen Acting Director, Director of Development, MA

737 5704
r 187
liisi.lembinen@ut.ee

Herdis Olmaru Communication Manager, MA

737 5749
r 184
herdis.olmaru@ut.ee

Katriin Kaljovee Direcor's Personal Assistant
Lilian Mengel Artist-Designer

737 5751
r 182
lilian.mengel@ut.ee

Elena Sipria-Mironov Project Manager 0.5 p, MA
Kersti Kuusemäe Secretary
Arno Hellat Audio Technician

737 5731
r 425
arno.hellat@ut.ee

Kristina Pai Director of Collection Development (employment contract suspended), MA
Department of Preservation and Conservation
Kristina Virro Head of Department, MSc

737 5790
r 178
kristina.virro@ut.ee

Ly Kütt Specialist of Collection Preservation

737 5734
r 168
ly.kutt@ut.ee

Tiina Tensing Restorer

737 5716
r 171
tiina.tensing@ut.ee

Tiia Nurmsalu Restorer

737 5716
r 171
tiia.nurmsalu@ut.ee

Katrin Angel Curator of Collections 0.5 p

737 5739
r 179
katrin.angel@ut.ee

Laura Laanisto Curator of Collections, MA

737 5739
r 179
laura.laanisto@ut.ee

Kaisa Kauksi Curator of Collections, MA

737 5739
r 179
kaisa.kauksi@ut.ee

Külli Põhjala Mass Neutralization Centre Specialist

737 5743
r 103
kulli.pohjala@ut.ee

Elli Jakobson Bookbinder

737 5791
r 228
elli.jakobson@ut.ee

Loris Baer Bookbinder

737 5791
r 228
loris.baer@ut.ee

Department of Subject Librarians
Lilian Neerut Head of Department, MA

737 5733
r 315
lilian.neerut@ut.ee

Tiiu Tarkpea Data Librarian

737 5728
r 298
tiiu.tarkpea@ut.ee

Signe Bachmann Subject Librarian, MA

737 5729
r 313/314
signe.bachmann@ut.ee

Vilve Seiler Subject Librarian, Information Literacy Coordinator, mag

737 5729
r 313/314
vilve.seiler@ut.ee

Pille Naggel Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
pille.naggel@ut.ee

Elo Tõnisoo Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
elo.tonisoo@ut.ee

Ivika Pall Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
ivika.pall@ut.ee

Research Centre
Jürgen Beyer Senior Research Fellow 0.25 p, PhD
Meelis Friedenthal Senior Research Fellow in the Intellectual History of the Baltic Sea Region, dr. theol.
Janika Päll Senior Research Fellow 0.2 p, PhD
Kaarina Rein Research Fellow 0.4 p, PhD
Vahur Aabrams Research Fellow 0.5 p, MA
Neeme Näripä Junior Research Fellow 0.5 p, MA
Service Department
rooms 282, 285, 287, 288, 365, 364, 411
+372 737 5772
laenutus@utlib.ee
Olga Einasto Head of Department, PhD

737 5774
r 365
olga.einasto@ut.ee

Jelena Ivanova Librarian
Katri Armolik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
katri.armolik@ut.ee

Margit Leesik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
margit.leesik@ut.ee

Anu Rjabinin Librarian

737 5715
r 288
anu.rjabinin@ut.ee

Kadri Nelis Librarian

737 5715
r 288
kadri.nelis@ut.ee

Tiiu Täpsi Librarian

737 5715
r 288
tiiu.tapsi@ut.ee

Mare Pikkel Librarian 0.5 p

737 5715
r 288
mare.pikkel@ut.ee

Agnes Kivi Assistant

737 5771
r 362
agnes.kivi@ut.ee

Reet Olev Assistant 0.75 p

737 5715
r 288
reet.olev@ut.ee

Katrin Kärgenberg Assistant
Lembi Abel Assistant

737 5775
r 412
lembi.abel@ut.ee

Aili Tomingas Assistant

737 5715
r 288
aili.tomingas@ut.ee

Jane Eskla Assistant
Larissa Kivenko Assistant

737 5715
r 412
larissa.kivenko@ut.ee

Marianne Marlene Tiik Assistant

737 5771
r 362
marianne.tiik@ut.ee

Malle Ernits Assistant 0.75 p

737 5771
r 362
malle.ernits@ut.ee

Külli Kukk Assistant
Maris Rannaveer Administrator 0.5 p
Svea Kaseorg Customer Servicer

737 5715
r 288
svea.kaseorg@ut.ee

Evelin Arust Customer Servicer 0.5 p, MA
Ester Ilja Customer Servicer

737 5771
r 362
ester.ilja@ut.ee

Eda-Riin Leego Customer Servicer
Natalja Jevtjuhhova Customer Servicer
Tanar Kirs Customer Servicer 0.5 p, MA
Katrin Allas Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Silvia Peets Customer Servicer

737 5715
r 288
silvia.peets@ut.ee

Kristin Tohvre Customer Servicer
Education USA Tartu Advising Center
Greete Lepik American Councils' Educational Program Coordinator, MA

737 5714
r 355
greete.lepik@ut.ee

Mari-Ann Lurich Educational Advisor 0.4 p
Maintenance department
Mart Lättemägi Technician-Specialist
Department of Information Systems
Piret Zettur Head of Department

737 5784
r 300
piret.zettur@ut.ee

Külli Moont Senior Specialist for Information System

737 5711
r 304
kulli.moont@ut.ee

Heiki Epner Analyst of Digital Collections

737 5796
r 303
heiki.epner@ut.ee

Anneli Sepp Chief Administrator of the Library's Information System 0.5 p

737 5787
r 297
anneli.sepp@ut.ee

Kalju Kill Kask System Administrator

737 5712
r 305
kill.kask@ut.ee

Risto Mustonen IT Specialist

737 5713
r 299
risto.mustonen@ut.ee

Liisi Tõnisson Specialist of Digital Collections, MA

737 5740
r 303
liisi.tonisson@ut.ee

Natalja Gordejeva Digitiser
Ursula Taela Digitiser

737 5726
r 299
ursula.taela@ut.ee

Martin Pajuste Full-Stack Developer 0.6 p

737 5711
r 304
martin.pajuste@ut.ee

Aivar Urboja Digitaliser 0.5 p

737 5726
r 299
aivar.urboja@ut.ee

Jaana Mäesalu Digitiser (employment contract suspended), MA
Department of Collections Development
Kertu Uri Head of Department

737 5752
r 271
kertu.uri@ut.ee

Marika Meltsas Senior Specialist for Electronic Databases 0.5 p
Lilia Külv Senior Specialist for Specialised Libraries

737 5768
r 270
lilia.kulv@ut.ee

Tiina Tolli Librarian

737 5753
r 285
tiina.tolli@ut.ee

Marika Liivamägi Librarian
Anne Kõre Bibliographer

737 5755
r 266
anne.kore@ut.ee

Marje Burenkov Librarian

737 5753
r 285
marje.burenkov@ut.ee

Marina Ostrovskaja Librarian
Tuuli Vähk Librarian

737 5754
r 269
tuuli.vahk@ut.ee

Ilona Runnel Librarian

737 5754
r 269
ilona.runnel@ut.ee

Asta Kuha Librarian

737 5755
r 266
asta.kuha@ut.ee

Mare Kahi Librarian

737 5753
r 285
mare.kahi@ut.ee

Kaja Kruus Librarian

737 5753
r 285
kaja.kruus@ut.ee

Kristhel Haak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kristhel.haak@ut.ee

Anne Kliimask Librarian

737 5753
r 285
anne.kliimask@ut.ee

Piret Ladva Librarian

737 5753
r 285
piret.ladva@ut.ee

Kersti Pedak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kersti.pedak@ut.ee

Silja Tänavots Librarian

737 5753
r 285
silja.tanavots@ut.ee

Siiri Reinola Librarian

737 5753
r 285
siiri.reinola@ut.ee

Tiina Vesterova Librarian

737 5753
r 285
tiina.vesterova@ut.ee

Liina Espenberg Librarian

737 5755
r 266
liina.espenberg@ut.ee

Terje Rand Librarian

737 5754
r 269
terje.rand@ut.ee

Natalja Kapajeva Assistant
Kaili Kliimask Assistant

737 5755
r 266
kaili.kliimask@ut.ee

Tiiu Sade Librarian 0.5 p

737 5754
r 269
tiiu.sade@ut.ee

Elle Zirk Worker 0.5 p

737 5753
r 285
elle.zirk@ut.ee

Department of Manuscripts and Rare Books
Malle Ermel Head of Department

737 5744
r 183
malle.ermel@ut.ee

Sulo Lembinen Librarian

737 5745
r 181
sulo.lembinen@ut.ee

Ilmar Vene Librarian 0.25 p

737 5745
r 181
ilmar.vene@ut.ee

Ave Teesalu Librarian 0.5 p, MA

737 5745
r 181
ave.teesalu@ut.ee

Aili Bernotas Librarian

737 5745
r 181
aili.bernotas@ut.ee

Moonika Teemus Librarian, MA

737 5745
r 181
moonika.teemus@ut.ee

Irina Opletajeva Librarian
Ülle Mölder Librarian

737 5745
r 181
ulle.molder@ut.ee

Kadri Tammur Librarian 0.5 p

737 5745
r 181
kadri.tammur@ut.ee

Tatjana Šahhovskaja Librarian
Kaspar Kolk Librarian 0.5 p

737 5745
r 181
kaspar.kolk@ut.ee

Music Collection
+372 737 5730
fono@utlib.ee
Avo Kartul Head of Centre

737 5730,737 5779
avo.kartul@ut.ee

Svea Pärsimägi Librarian

737 5730,737 5779
svea.parsimagi@ut.ee

Karl-Eerik Kokk Assistant 0.5 p

737 5730,737 5779
karl-eerik.kokk@ut.ee

Centre for Interlibrary Loans
room 363
+372 737 5778
Maria Luštšik Head of RVL

737 5778
r 263
maria.lustsik@ut.ee

Olga Šarova Librarian

737 5778
r 263
olga.sarova@ut.ee

Share this page