Contacts

Administration
Krista Aru Director, PhD

737 5700
r 188
krista.aru@ut.ee

Liisi Lembinen Director of Development, MA

737 5704
r 187
liisi.lembinen@ut.ee

Herdis Olmaru Communication Manager, MA

737 5749
r 184
herdis.olmaru@ut.ee

Elena Sipria-Mironov Project Manager, MA
Katriin Kaljovee Head of Conference Centre
Lilian Mengel Artist-Designer

737 5751
r 182
lilian.mengel@ut.ee

Kersti Kuusemäe Secretary
Mart Lättemägi Technician-Specialist
Arno Hellat Audio Technician

737 5731
r 425
arno.hellat@ut.ee

Kristina Pai Director of Collection Development (employment contract suspended), MA
Department of Preservation and Conservation
Kristina Virro Head of Department, MSc

737 5790
r 178
kristina.virro@ut.ee

Tiina Tensing Restorer

737 5716
r 171
tiina.tensing@ut.ee

Tiia Nurmsalu Restorer

737 5716
r 171
tiia.nurmsalu@ut.ee

Katrin Angel Curator of Collections 0.5 p

737 5739
r 179
katrin.angel@ut.ee

Kaisa Kauksi Curator of Collections, MA

737 5739
r 179
kaisa.kauksi@ut.ee

Laura Laanisto Curator of Collections, MA

737 5739
r 179
laura.laanisto@ut.ee

Külli Põhjala Mass Neutralization Centre Specialist

737 5743
r 103
kulli.pohjala@ut.ee

Elli Jakobson Bookbinder

737 5791
r 228
elli.jakobson@ut.ee

Loris Baer Bookbinder

737 5791
r 228
loris.baer@ut.ee

Department of Subject Librarians
Lilian Neerut Head of Department, MA

737 5733
r 315
lilian.neerut@ut.ee

Tiiu Tarkpea Data Librarian

737 5728
r 298
tiiu.tarkpea@ut.ee

Signe Bachmann Subject Librarian, MA

737 5729
r 313/314
signe.bachmann@ut.ee

Vilve Seiler Subject Librarian, Information Literacy Coordinator, mag

737 5729
r 313/314
vilve.seiler@ut.ee

Eda-Riin Leego Information Specialist, MA
Ivika Pall Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
ivika.pall@ut.ee

Pille Naggel Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
pille.naggel@ut.ee

Elo Tõnisoo Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
elo.tonisoo@ut.ee

Research Centre
Jürgen Beyer Senior Research Fellow 0.25 p, PhD
Janika Päll Senior Research Fellow 0.2 p, PhD
Arvo Tering Senior Research Fellow in Intellectual History 0.3 p, knd
Meelis Friedenthal Senior Research Fellow in the Intellectual History of the Baltic Sea Region 0.5 p, dr. theol.
Vahur Aabrams Research Fellow 0.5 p, MA
Kaarina Rein Research Fellow, PhD
Neeme Näripä Junior Research Fellow 0.5 p, MA
Marilyn Fridolin Project Coordinator 0.4 p
Service Department
rooms 282, 285, 287, 288, 365, 364, 411
+372 737 5772
laenutus@utlib.ee
Olga Einasto Head of Department, PhD

737 5774
r 365
olga.einasto@ut.ee

Tiiu Täpsi Librarian

737 5715
r 288
tiiu.tapsi@ut.ee

Anu Rjabinin Librarian

737 5715
r 288
anu.rjabinin@ut.ee

Mare Pikkel Librarian 0.5 p

737 5715
r 288
mare.pikkel@ut.ee

Margit Leesik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
margit.leesik@ut.ee

Kadri Nelis Librarian

737 5715
r 288
kadri.nelis@ut.ee

Jelena Ivanova Librarian
Katri Armolik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
katri.armolik@ut.ee

Reet Olev Assistant 0.75 p

737 5715
r 288
reet.olev@ut.ee

Agnes Kivi Assistant

737 5771
r 362
agnes.kivi@ut.ee

Malle Ernits Assistant 0.75 p

737 5771
r 362
malle.ernits@ut.ee

Larissa Kivenko Assistant

737 5715
r 412
larissa.kivenko@ut.ee

Aili Tomingas Assistant

737 5715
r 288
aili.tomingas@ut.ee

Lembi Abel Assistant

737 5775
r 412
lembi.abel@ut.ee

Marianne Marlene Tiik Assistant

737 5771
r 362
marianne.tiik@ut.ee

Svea Kaseorg Librarian

737 5715
r 288
svea.kaseorg@ut.ee

Jelena Kürsa-Sidharthan Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Brigitta Padrik Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Marju Butlers Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Agneta Miilimäe Customer Servicer 0.5 p

737 5775
r 410
agneta.miilimae@ut.ee

Hanna Maria Laur Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Ester Ilja Customer Servicer

737 5771
r 362
ester.ilja@ut.ee

Silvia Peets Customer Servicer

737 5715
r 288
silvia.peets@ut.ee

Kristin Tohvre Customer Servicer
Katrin Allas Customer Servicer
Maire Isotamm Customer Servicer 0.5 p, mag

737 5775
r 410
maire.isotamm@ut.ee

Annabel Raudsepp Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Natalja Jevtjuhhova Customer Servicer
Aira Tonka Customer Servicer
Annika Bunder Customer Servicer
Katrin Kärgenberg Librarian (employment contract suspended)
Külli Kukk Assistant (employment contract suspended)
Education USA Tartu Advising Center
Greete Lepik American Councils' Educational Program Coordinator, MA

737 5714
r 355
greete.lepik@ut.ee

Kaidi-Lisa Kivisalu Educational Adviser 0.4 p, MA
Department of Information Systems
Piret Zettur Head of Department

737 5784
r 300
piret.zettur@ut.ee

Külli Moont Senior Specialist for Information System

737 5711
r 304
kulli.moont@ut.ee

Heiki Epner Analyst of Digital Collections

737 5796
r 303
heiki.epner@ut.ee

Anneli Sepp Chief Administrator of the Library's Information System 0.5 p

737 5787
r 297
anneli.sepp@ut.ee

Kalju Kill Kask System Administrator

737 5712
r 305
kill.kask@ut.ee

Martin Pajuste Developer

737 5711
r 304
martin.pajuste@ut.ee

Risto Mustonen IT Specialist

737 5713
r 299
risto.mustonen@ut.ee

Liisi Tõnisson Specialist of Digital Collections, MA

737 5740
r 303
liisi.tonisson@ut.ee

Ursula Taela Digitiser

737 5726
r 299
ursula.taela@ut.ee

Natalja Gordejeva Digitiser
Jaana Mäesalu Digitiser, MA

737 5726
r 227
jaana.maesalu@ut.ee

Evelin Arust Building Superintendent, MA
Aivar Urboja Digitaliser 0.5 p

737 5726
r 299
aivar.urboja@ut.ee

Department of Collections Development
Kertu Uri Head of Department

737 5752
r 271
kertu.uri@ut.ee

Marika Meltsas Senior Specialist for Electronic Databases 0.5 p
Lilia Külv Senior Specialist for Specialised Libraries

737 5768
r 270
lilia.kulv@ut.ee

Marika Liivamägi Librarian
Tiina Tolli Librarian

737 5753
r 285
tiina.tolli@ut.ee

Anne Kõre Bibliographer

737 5755
r 266
anne.kore@ut.ee

Tuuli Vähk Librarian

737 5754
r 269
tuuli.vahk@ut.ee

Mare Kahi Librarian

737 5753
r 285
mare.kahi@ut.ee

Kaja Kruus Librarian

737 5753
r 285
kaja.kruus@ut.ee

Asta Kuha Librarian

737 5755
r 266
asta.kuha@ut.ee

Anne Kliimask Librarian

737 5753
r 285
anne.kliimask@ut.ee

Ilona Runnel Librarian

737 5754
r 269
ilona.runnel@ut.ee

Marje Burenkov Librarian

737 5753
r 285
marje.burenkov@ut.ee

Kristhel Haak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kristhel.haak@ut.ee

Tiina Vesterova Librarian

737 5753
r 285
tiina.vesterova@ut.ee

Marina Ostrovskaja Librarian
Kersti Pedak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kersti.pedak@ut.ee

Piret Ladva Librarian

737 5753
r 285
piret.ladva@ut.ee

Siiri Reinola Librarian

737 5753
r 285
siiri.reinola@ut.ee

Terje Rand Librarian

737 5754
r 269
terje.rand@ut.ee

Silja Tänavots Librarian

737 5753
r 285
silja.tanavots@ut.ee

Liina Espenberg Librarian

737 5755
r 266
liina.espenberg@ut.ee

Natalja Kapajeva Assistant
Kaili Kliimask Assistant

737 5755
r 266
kaili.kliimask@ut.ee

Tiiu Sade Librarian 0.5 p

737 5754
r 269
tiiu.sade@ut.ee

Elle Zirk Worker 0.5 p

737 5755
r 266
elle.zirk@ut.ee

Department of Manuscripts and Rare Books
Malle Ermel Head of Department

737 5744
r 183
malle.ermel@ut.ee

Irina Opletajeva Librarian
Ülle Mölder Librarian

737 5745
r 181
ulle.molder@ut.ee

Ilmar Vene Librarian 0.25 p

737 5745
r 181
ilmar.vene@ut.ee

Kaspar Kolk Librarian 0.5 p

737 5745
r 181
kaspar.kolk@ut.ee

Aili Bernotas Librarian

737 5745
r 181
aili.bernotas@ut.ee

Kadri Tammur Librarian 0.5 p

737 5745
r 181
kadri.tammur@ut.ee

Sulo Lembinen Librarian

737 5745
r 181
sulo.lembinen@ut.ee

Ave Teesalu Librarian 0.5 p, MA

737 5745
r 181
ave.teesalu@ut.ee

Tatjana Šahhovskaja Librarian
Moonika Teemus Librarian, MA

737 5745
r 181
moonika.teemus@ut.ee

Music Collection
+372 737 5730
fono@utlib.ee
Avo Kartul Head of Centre

737 5730,737 5779
avo.kartul@ut.ee

Svea Pärsimägi Librarian

737 5730,737 5779
svea.parsimagi@ut.ee

Karl-Eerik Kokk Assistant 0.5 p

737 5730,737 5779
karl-eerik.kokk@ut.ee

Centre for Interlibrary Loans
room 363
+372 737 5778
Maria Luštšik Head of RVL

737 5778
r 263
maria.lustsik@ut.ee

Olga Šarova Librarian

737 5778
r 263
olga.sarova@ut.ee

Share this page