Contacts

Administration
Martin Hallik Director, PhD

737 5700
r 188
martin.hallik@ut.ee

Liisi Lembinen Director of Development, MA
Kristina Pai Director of Collection Development, MA

737 5773
r 245
kristina.pai@ut.ee

Herdis Olmaru Communication Manager, MA
Katriin Kaljovee Direcor's Personal Assistant
Eve Valper Artist-Designer

737 5751
r 182
eve.valper@ut.ee

Ly Kütt Secretary

737 5703
ly.kutt@ut.ee

Arno Hellat Audio Technician

737 5731
r 333
arno.hellat@ut.ee

Elena Sipria-Mironov Project Manager (employment contract suspended), MA
Kersti Kuusemäe Secretary (employment contract suspended)
Department of Preservation and Conservation
rooms 185, 229
Kristina Virro Head of Department 0.5 p., MSc

737 5790
r 178
kristina.virro@ut.ee

Tiia Nurmsalu Restorer

737 5716
r 218
tiia.nurmsalu@ut.ee

Tiina Tensing Restorer

737 5716
r 218
tiina.tensing@ut.ee

Kersti Jalas Treasurer

737 5734
r 175
kersti.jalas@ut.ee

Külli Põhjala Mass Neutralization Centre Specialist

737 5743
r 229
kulli.pohjala@ut.ee

Eha Ani Disinfector

737 5743
r 229
eha.ani@ut.ee

Tiiu Fahrutdinova Disinfector 0.5 p.
Loris Baer Bookbinder

737 5733
r 253, 258
loris.baer@ut.ee

Elli Jakobson Bookbinder

737 5733
r 253, 258
elli.jakobson@ut.ee

Department of Subject Librarians
Lilian Neerut Head of Department, MA

737 5729
r 315
lilian.neerut@ut.ee

Tiiu Tarkpea Data Librarian

737 5729
r 315
tiiu.tarkpea@ut.ee

Vilve Seiler Reference Librarian, Information Literacy Coordinator, mag

737 5729
r 315
vilve.seiler@ut.ee

Signe Bachmann Reference Librarian, MA

737 5729
r 315
signe.bachmann@ut.ee

Ruth Tammeorg Reference Librarian

737 5780
r 315
ruth.tammeorg@ut.ee

Sigrid Prank Reference Librarian

737 5780
r 315
sigrid.prank@ut.ee

Alla Saari Reference Librarian 0.8 p.

737 5780
r 315
alla.saari@ut.ee

Kadi Kass Reference Librarian, MA

737 5729
r 315
kadi.kass@ut.ee

Silja Härm Reference Librarian 0.5 p., mag.theol.

737 5780
r 315
silja.harm@ut.ee

Ivika Pall Reference Librarian

737 5780
r 315
ivika.pall@ut.ee

Elo Tõnisoo Reference Librarian

737 5780
r 315
elo.tonisoo@ut.ee

Pille Naggel Reference Librarian

737 5780
r 315
pille.naggel@ut.ee

Heli Luik Reference Librarian

737 5729
r 315
heli.luik@ut.ee

Kristel Uiboaed Data Management Specialist, PhD
Maksim Mišin Data Management Specialist
Research Centre
Arvo Tering Senior Research Fellow 0.4 p., knd
Janika Päll Senior Research Fellow 0.75 p., PhD
Meelis Friedenthal Senior Research Fellow 0.1 p., dr. theol.
Jürgen Beyer Research Fellow 0.25 p., PhD
Kaarina Rein Research Fellow 0.25 p., PhD
Vahur Aabrams Research Fellow 0.5 p., MA
Neeme Näripä Junior Research Fellow 0.5 p., MA
Service Department
rooms 282, 285, 287, 288, 365, 364, 411
(+372) 737 5772
laenutus@utlib.ee
Olga Einasto Head of Department, PhD

737 5774
r 365
olga.einasto@ut.ee

Jelena Ivanova Librarian
Margit Leesik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
margit.leesik@ut.ee

Anu Rjabinin Librarian

737 5715
r 288
anu.rjabinin@ut.ee

Katri Armolik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
katri.armolik@ut.ee

Tiiu Täpsi Librarian

737 5715
r 288
tiiu.tapsi@ut.ee

Mare Pikkel Librarian

737 5715
r 288
mare.pikkel@ut.ee

Reet Olev Assistant 0.75 p.

737 5715
r 288
reet.olev@ut.ee

Marianne Marlene Tiik Assistant

737 5771
r 362
marianne.tiik@ut.ee

Diana Schmidt Assistant

737 5771
r 362
diana.schmidt@ut.ee

Lembi Abel Assistant

737 5775
r 412
lembi.abel@ut.ee

Agnes Kivi Assistant

737 5771
r 362
agnes.kivi@ut.ee

Malle Ernits Assistant 0.75 p.

737 5771
r 362
malle.ernits@ut.ee

Aili Tomingas Assistant

737 5715
r 288
aili.tomingas@ut.ee

Larissa Kivenko Assistant

737 5715
r 412
larissa.kivenko@ut.ee

Kadri Nelis Librarian

737 5715
r 288
kadri.nelis@ut.ee

Merilin Kunts Administrator 0.5 p.
Natalja Jevtjuhhova Customer Servicer
Katrin Kärgenberg Customer Servicer 0.5 p.
Niina Kargina Customer Servicer 0.5 p.

737 5771
r 362
niina.kargina@ut.ee

Merike Ennok Customer Servicer

737 5715
r 288
merike.ennok@ut.ee

Silvia Peets Customer Servicer

737 5715
r 288
silvia.peets@ut.ee

Svea Kaseorg Customer Servicer 0.5 p.

737 5715
r 288
svea.kaseorg@ut.ee

Ester Ilja Customer Servicer

737 5771
r 362
ester.ilja@ut.ee

Tanar Kirs Customer Servicer 0.5 p., MA
Evelin Arust Customer Servicer 0.5 p., MA
Külli Kukk Customer Servicer
Jane Eskla Customer Servicer
Education USA Tartu Advising Center
Greete Palksaar American Councils' Educational Program Coordinator, MA

737 5714
r 355
greete.palksaar@ut.ee

Laura Suur Educational Adviser 0.5 p.
Maintenance department
Maris Rannaveer Administrator 0.5 p.
Keiu Kikas Administrator 0.5 p.
Eliise Järvala Administrator 0.5 p.
Mart Lättemägi Technician-Specialist
Department of Information Systems
Anneli Sepp Head of Department

737 5787
r 297
anneli.sepp@ut.ee

Külli Moont Senior Specialist for Information System

737 5711
r 299
kulli.moont@ut.ee

Heiki Epner Analyst of Digital Collections

737 5796
r 298
heiki.epner@ut.ee

Piret Zettur Chief Administrator of the Library’s Information System

737 5784
r 298
piret.zettur@ut.ee

Kalju Kill Kask System Administrator

737 5712
r 302
kill.kask@ut.ee

Tiina Kuusik WWW Specialist

737 5711
r 299
tiina.kuusik@ut.ee

Liisi Tõnisson Specialist of Digital Collections, MA

737 5740
r 226
liisi.tonisson@ut.ee

Risto Mustonen IT Specialist

737 5713
r 251
risto.mustonen@ut.ee

Ursula Taela Digitiser

737 5739
r 227
ursula.taela@ut.ee

Natalja Gordejeva Digitiser
Aivar Urboja Digitaliser 0.5 p.

737 5739
r 227
aivar.urboja@ut.ee

Jaana Mäesalu Digitiser (employment contract suspended), MA
Department of Collections Development
Kertu Uri Head of Department

737 5752
r 271
kertu.uri@ut.ee

Lilia Külv Senior Specialist for Specialised Libraries

737 5768
r 270
lilia.kulv@ut.ee

Marika Meltsas Senior Specialist for Electronic Databases 0.5 p.

737 5720
r 271
marika.meltsas@ut.ee

Tiina Tolli Librarian

737 5753
r 286
tiina.tolli@ut.ee

Marika Liivamägi Librarian
Anne Kõre Bibliographer

737 5759
r 266
anne.kore@ut.ee

Piret Ladva Librarian

737 5794
r 286
piret.ladva@ut.ee

Terje Rand Librarian

737 5754
r 269
terje.rand@ut.ee

Siiri Reinola Librarian

737 5794
r 286
siiri.reinola@ut.ee

Tuuli Vähk Librarian

737 5754
r 269
tuuli.vahk@ut.ee

Kaja Kruus Librarian

737 5794
r 286
kaja.kruus@ut.ee

Tiina Vesterova Librarian

737 5794
r 286
tiina.vesterova@ut.ee

Marje Burenkov Librarian

737 5794
r 286
marje.burenkov@ut.ee

Liina Espenberg Librarian

737 5759
r 266
liina.espenberg@ut.ee

Maarika Tomingas Librarian, MA
Mare Kahi Librarian

737 5753
r 286
mare.kahi@ut.ee

Ilona Runnel Librarian

737 5754
r 269
ilona.runnel@ut.ee

Anne Kliimask Librarian

737 5794
r 286
anne.kliimask@ut.ee

Kristhel Haak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kristhel.haak@ut.ee

Marina Ostrovskaja Librarian
Tiina Sammelselg Librarian
Asta Kuha Librarian

737 5755
r 266
asta.kuha@ut.ee

Kersti Pedak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kersti.pedak@ut.ee

Silja Tänavots Librarian

737 5794
r 286
silja.tanavots@ut.ee

Kaili Kliimask Assistant
Natalja Kapajeva Assistant
Tiiu Sade Librarian

737 5754
r 269
tiiu.sade@ut.ee

Elle Zirk Worker 0.5 p.

737 5753
r 286
elle.zirk@ut.ee

Department of Manuscripts and Rare Books
rooms 181, 179, 249
Malle Ermel Head of Department

737 5744
r 179
malle.ermel@ut.ee

Mare Rand Librarian 0.15 p.
Ülle Mölder Librarian

737 5745
r 181
ulle.molder@ut.ee

Ave Teesalu Librarian, MA

737 5745
r 181
ave.teesalu@ut.ee

Aili Bernotas Librarian

737 5745
r 181
aili.bernotas@ut.ee

Tatjana Šahhovskaja Librarian
Irina Opletajeva Librarian
Kaspar Kolk Librarian 0.5 p.

737 5745
r 181
kaspar.kolk@ut.ee

Ilmar Vene Librarian 0.25 p.

737 5745
r 181
ilmar.vene@ut.ee

Sulo Lembinen Librarian

737 5745
r 181
sulo.lembinen@ut.ee

Moonika Teemus Librarian, MA

737 5745
r 181
moonika.teemus@ut.ee

Kadri Tammur Librarian

737 5745
r 181
kadri.tammur@ut.ee

Music Collection
room 410
(+372) 737 5730
fono@utlib.ee
Avo Kartul Head of Centre

737 5730,737 5779
r 410
avo.kartul@ut.ee

Svea Pärsimägi Librarian

737 5730,737 5779
r 410
svea.parsimagi@ut.ee

Centre for Interlibrary Loans
room 363
(+372) 737 5778
Maria Luštšik Head of RVL

737 5778
r 363
maria.lustsik@ut.ee

Olga Šarova Librarian

737 5778
r 363
olga.sarova@ut.ee

Share this page