Contacts

Administration
Martin Hallik Director, PhD

737 5700
r 188
martin.hallik@ut.ee

Liisi Lembinen Director of Development, MA
Herdis Olmaru Communication Manager, MA
Katriin Kaljovee Direcor's Personal Assistant
Eve Valper Artist-Designer

737 5751
r 182
eve.valper@ut.ee

Ly Kütt Secretary

737 5703
ly.kutt@ut.ee

Arno Hellat Audio Technician

737 5731
r 333
arno.hellat@ut.ee

Kristina Pai Director of Collection Development (employment contract suspended), MA
Elena Sipria-Mironov Project Manager (employment contract suspended), MA
Kersti Kuusemäe Secretary (employment contract suspended)
Department of Preservation and Conservation
rooms 185, 229
Kristina Virro Head of Department, MSc

737 5790
r 178
kristina.virro@ut.ee

Tiina Tensing Restorer

737 5716
r 218
tiina.tensing@ut.ee

Tiia Nurmsalu Restorer

737 5716
r 218
tiia.nurmsalu@ut.ee

Kersti Jalas Treasurer

737 5734
r 175
kersti.jalas@ut.ee

Külli Põhjala Mass Neutralization Centre Specialist

737 5743
r 229
kulli.pohjala@ut.ee

Tiiu Fahrutdinova Disinfector 0.5 p
Eha Ani Disinfector

737 5743
r 229
eha.ani@ut.ee

Elli Jakobson Bookbinder

737 5733
r 253, 258
elli.jakobson@ut.ee

Loris Baer Bookbinder

737 5733
r 253, 258
loris.baer@ut.ee

Department of Subject Librarians
Lilian Neerut Head of Department, MA

737 5729
r 315
lilian.neerut@ut.ee

Tiiu Tarkpea Data Librarian

737 5729
r 315
tiiu.tarkpea@ut.ee

Vilve Seiler Reference Librarian, Information Literacy Coordinator, mag

737 5729
r 315
vilve.seiler@ut.ee

Signe Bachmann Reference Librarian, MA

737 5780
r 315
signe.bachmann@ut.ee

Kristel Uiboaed Data Management Specialist, PhD
Maksim Mišin Data Management Specialist, PhD
Ivika Pall Reference Librarian

737 5729
r 315
ivika.pall@ut.ee

Alla Saari Reference Librarian 0.8 p

737 5729
r 315
alla.saari@ut.ee

Heli Luik Reference Librarian

737 5780
r 315
heli.luik@ut.ee

Silja Härm Reference Librarian 0.5 p, mag.theol.

737 5780
r 315
silja.harm@ut.ee

Pille Naggel Reference Librarian

737 5729
r 315
pille.naggel@ut.ee

Elo Tõnisoo Reference Librarian

737 5729
r 315
elo.tonisoo@ut.ee

Ruth Tammeorg Reference Librarian

737 5780
r 315
ruth.tammeorg@ut.ee

Research Centre
Jürgen Beyer Senior Research Fellow 0.25 p, PhD
Janika Päll Senior Research Fellow 0.1 p, PhD
Meelis Friedenthal Senior Research Fellow in the Intellectual History of the Baltic Sea Region, dr. theol.
Kaarina Rein Research Fellow 0.25 p, PhD
Vahur Aabrams Research Fellow 0.5 p, MA
Neeme Näripä Junior Research Fellow 0.5 p, MA
Service Department
rooms 282, 285, 287, 288, 365, 364, 411
(+372) 737 5772
laenutus@utlib.ee
Olga Einasto Head of Department, PhD

737 5774
r 365
olga.einasto@ut.ee

Katri Armolik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
katri.armolik@ut.ee

Mare Pikkel Librarian

737 5715
r 288
mare.pikkel@ut.ee

Anu Rjabinin Librarian

737 5715
r 288
anu.rjabinin@ut.ee

Tiiu Täpsi Librarian

737 5715
r 288
tiiu.tapsi@ut.ee

Margit Leesik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
margit.leesik@ut.ee

Jelena Ivanova Librarian
Lembi Abel Assistant

737 5775
r 412
lembi.abel@ut.ee

Marianne Marlene Tiik Assistant

737 5771
r 362
marianne.tiik@ut.ee

Aili Tomingas Assistant

737 5715
r 288
aili.tomingas@ut.ee

Agnes Kivi Assistant

737 5771
r 362
agnes.kivi@ut.ee

Diana Schmidt Assistant

737 5771
r 362
diana.schmidt@ut.ee

Reet Olev Assistant 0.75 p

737 5715
r 288
reet.olev@ut.ee

Malle Ernits Assistant 0.75 p

737 5771
r 362
malle.ernits@ut.ee

Larissa Kivenko Assistant

737 5715
r 412
larissa.kivenko@ut.ee

Kadri Nelis Librarian

737 5715
r 288
kadri.nelis@ut.ee

Tanar Kirs Customer Servicer 0.5 p, MA
Külli Kukk Customer Servicer
Ester Ilja Customer Servicer

737 5771
r 362
ester.ilja@ut.ee

Merike Ennok Customer Servicer

737 5715
r 288
merike.ennok@ut.ee

Natalja Jevtjuhhova Customer Servicer
Katrin Kärgenberg Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Svea Kaseorg Customer Servicer 0.5 p

737 5715
r 288
svea.kaseorg@ut.ee

Evelin Arust Customer Servicer 0.5 p, MA
Silvia Peets Customer Servicer

737 5715
r 288
silvia.peets@ut.ee

Jane Eskla Customer Servicer
Niina Kargina Customer Servicer 0.5 p

737 5771
r 362
niina.kargina@ut.ee

Education USA Tartu Advising Center
Greete Palksaar American Councils' Educational Program Coordinator, MA

737 5714
r 355
greete.palksaar@ut.ee

Laura Suur Educational Adviser 0.5 p
Maintenance department
Eliise Järvala Administrator 0.5 p
Maris Rannaveer Administrator 0.5 p
Mart Lättemägi Technician-Specialist
Department of Information Systems
Anneli Sepp Head of Department

737 5787
r 297
anneli.sepp@ut.ee

Külli Moont Senior Specialist for Information System

737 5711
r 299
kulli.moont@ut.ee

Heiki Epner Analyst of Digital Collections

737 5796
r 298
heiki.epner@ut.ee

Piret Zettur Chief Administrator of the Library’s Information System

737 5784
r 298
piret.zettur@ut.ee

Kalju Kill Kask System Administrator

737 5712
r 302
kill.kask@ut.ee

Martin Pajuste Full-stack developer
Uku Raudvere Full-Stack Developer
Tiina Kuusik WWW Specialist

737 5711
r 299
tiina.kuusik@ut.ee

Risto Mustonen IT Specialist

737 5713
r 251
risto.mustonen@ut.ee

Liisi Tõnisson Specialist of Digital Collections, MA

737 5740
r 226
liisi.tonisson@ut.ee

Natalja Gordejeva Digitiser
Ursula Taela Digitiser

737 5739
r 227
ursula.taela@ut.ee

Aivar Urboja Digitaliser 0.5 p

737 5739
r 227
aivar.urboja@ut.ee

Jaana Mäesalu Digitiser (employment contract suspended), MA
Department of Collections Development
Kertu Uri Head of Department

737 5752
r 271
kertu.uri@ut.ee

Lilia Külv Senior Specialist for Specialised Libraries

737 5768
r 270
lilia.kulv@ut.ee

Marika Meltsas Senior Specialist for Electronic Databases 0.5 p

737 5720
r 271
marika.meltsas@ut.ee

Marika Liivamägi Librarian
Tiina Tolli Librarian

737 5753
r 286
tiina.tolli@ut.ee

Anne Kõre Bibliographer

737 5759
r 266
anne.kore@ut.ee

Tiina Vesterova Librarian

737 5794
r 286
tiina.vesterova@ut.ee

Tuuli Vähk Librarian

737 5754
r 269
tuuli.vahk@ut.ee

Liina Espenberg Librarian

737 5759
r 266
liina.espenberg@ut.ee

Mare Kahi Librarian

737 5753
r 286
mare.kahi@ut.ee

Kristhel Haak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kristhel.haak@ut.ee

Kaja Kruus Librarian

737 5794
r 286
kaja.kruus@ut.ee

Siiri Reinola Librarian

737 5794
r 286
siiri.reinola@ut.ee

Piret Ladva Librarian

737 5794
r 286
piret.ladva@ut.ee

Ilona Runnel Librarian

737 5754
r 269
ilona.runnel@ut.ee

Asta Kuha Librarian

737 5755
r 266
asta.kuha@ut.ee

Terje Rand Librarian

737 5754
r 269
terje.rand@ut.ee

Marje Burenkov Librarian

737 5794
r 286
marje.burenkov@ut.ee

Kersti Pedak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kersti.pedak@ut.ee

Silja Tänavots Librarian

737 5794
r 286
silja.tanavots@ut.ee

Marina Ostrovskaja Librarian
Anne Kliimask Librarian

737 5794
r 286
anne.kliimask@ut.ee

Kaili Kliimask Assistant
Natalja Kapajeva Assistant
Tiiu Sade Librarian

737 5754
r 269
tiiu.sade@ut.ee

Elle Zirk Worker 0.5 p

737 5753
r 286
elle.zirk@ut.ee

Department of Manuscripts and Rare Books
rooms 181, 179, 249
Malle Ermel Head of Department

737 5744
r 179
malle.ermel@ut.ee

Mare Rand Librarian 0.15 p
Kadri Tammur Librarian

737 5745
r 181
kadri.tammur@ut.ee

Irina Opletajeva Librarian
Aili Bernotas Librarian

737 5745
r 181
aili.bernotas@ut.ee

Ülle Mölder Librarian

737 5745
r 181
ulle.molder@ut.ee

Tatjana Šahhovskaja Librarian
Ilmar Vene Librarian 0.25 p

737 5745
r 181
ilmar.vene@ut.ee

Kaspar Kolk Librarian 0.5 p

737 5745
r 181
kaspar.kolk@ut.ee

Sulo Lembinen Librarian

737 5745
r 181
sulo.lembinen@ut.ee

Moonika Teemus Librarian, MA

737 5745
r 181
moonika.teemus@ut.ee

Ave Teesalu Librarian 0.8 p, MA

737 5745
r 181
ave.teesalu@ut.ee

Music Collection
room 410
(+372) 737 5730
fono@utlib.ee
Avo Kartul Head of Centre

737 5730,737 5779
r 410
avo.kartul@ut.ee

Svea Pärsimägi Librarian

737 5730,737 5779
r 410
svea.parsimagi@ut.ee

Centre for Interlibrary Loans
room 363
(+372) 737 5778
Maria Luštšik Head of RVL

737 5778
r 363
maria.lustsik@ut.ee

Olga Šarova Librarian

737 5778
r 363
olga.sarova@ut.ee

Share this page