Contacts

Administration
Krista Aru Director, PhD

737 5700
r 188
krista.aru@ut.ee

Liisi Lembinen Director of Development, MA

737 5704
r 187
liisi.lembinen@ut.ee

Herdis Olmaru Communication Manager, MA

737 5749
r 184
herdis.olmaru@ut.ee

Elena Sipria-Mironov Project Manager, MA
Katriin Kaljovee Head of Conference Centre
Lilian Mengel Artist-Designer

737 5751
r 182
lilian.mengel@ut.ee

Kersti Kuusemäe Secretary
Mart Lättemägi Technician-Specialist
Arno Hellat Audio Technician

737 5731
r 425
arno.hellat@ut.ee

Kristina Pai Director of Collection Development (employment contract suspended), MA
Department of Preservation and Conservation
Kristina Virro Head of Department, MSc

737 5790
r 178
kristina.virro@ut.ee

Tiia Nurmsalu Restorer

737 5716
r 171
tiia.nurmsalu@ut.ee

Tiina Tensing Restorer

737 5716
r 171
tiina.tensing@ut.ee

Laura Laanisto Curator of Collections, MA

737 5739
r 179
laura.laanisto@ut.ee

Kaisa Kauksi Curator of Collections, MA

737 5739
r 179
kaisa.kauksi@ut.ee

Katrin Angel Curator of Collections 0.5 p

737 5739
r 179
katrin.angel@ut.ee

Külli Põhjala Mass Neutralization Centre Specialist

737 5743
r 103
kulli.pohjala@ut.ee

Loris Baer Bookbinder

737 5791
r 228
loris.baer@ut.ee

Elli Jakobson Bookbinder

737 5791
r 228
elli.jakobson@ut.ee

Department of Subject Librarians
Lilian Neerut Head of Department, MA

737 5733
r 315
lilian.neerut@ut.ee

Tiiu Tarkpea Data Librarian

737 5728
r 298
tiiu.tarkpea@ut.ee

Vilve Seiler Subject Librarian, Information Literacy Coordinator, mag

737 5729
r 313/314
vilve.seiler@ut.ee

Signe Bachmann Subject Librarian, MA

737 5729
r 313/314
signe.bachmann@ut.ee

Eda-Riin Leego Information Specialist, MA
Elo Tõnisoo Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
elo.tonisoo@ut.ee

Pille Naggel Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
pille.naggel@ut.ee

Ivika Pall Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
ivika.pall@ut.ee

Research Centre
Meelis Friedenthal Senior Research Fellow in the Intellectual History of the Baltic Sea Region 0.5 p, dr. theol.
Janika Päll Senior Research Fellow 0.2 p, PhD
Arvo Tering Senior Research Fellow in Intellectual History 0.3 p, knd
Jürgen Beyer Senior Research Fellow 0.25 p, PhD
Vahur Aabrams Research Fellow 0.5 p, MA
Kaarina Rein Research Fellow, PhD
Neeme Näripä Junior Research Fellow 0.5 p, PhD
Marilyn Fridolin Project Coordinator 0.4 p
Service Department
rooms 282, 285, 287, 288, 365, 364, 411
+372 737 5772
laenutus@utlib.ee
Olga Einasto Head of Department, PhD

737 5774
r 365
olga.einasto@ut.ee

Tiiu Täpsi Librarian

737 5715
r 288
tiiu.tapsi@ut.ee

Anu Rjabinin Librarian

737 5715
r 288
anu.rjabinin@ut.ee

Mare Pikkel Librarian 0.5 p

737 5715
r 288
mare.pikkel@ut.ee

Svea Kaseorg Librarian

737 5776
r 356
svea.kaseorg@ut.ee

Jelena Ivanova Librarian
Margit Leesik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
margit.leesik@ut.ee

Katri Armolik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
katri.armolik@ut.ee

Kadri Nelis Librarian

737 5715
r 288
kadri.nelis@ut.ee

Malle Ernits Assistant 0.75 p

737 5771
r 362
malle.ernits@ut.ee

Lembi Abel Assistant

737 5775
r 412
lembi.abel@ut.ee

Agnes Kivi Assistant

737 5771
r 362
agnes.kivi@ut.ee

Larissa Kivenko Assistant

737 5715
r 412
larissa.kivenko@ut.ee

Reet Olev Assistant 0.75 p

737 5715
r 288
reet.olev@ut.ee

Marianne Marlene Tiik Assistant

737 5771
r 362
marianne.tiik@ut.ee

Aili Tomingas Assistant

737 5715
r 288
aili.tomingas@ut.ee

Aira Tonka Customer Servicer
Jelena Kürsa-Sidharthan Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Katrin Allas Customer Servicer
Kristin Tohvre Customer Servicer

737 5776
r 356
kristin.tohvre@ut.ee

Silvia Peets Customer Servicer

737 5715
r 288
silvia.peets@ut.ee

Jennyfer Luik Customer Servicer 0.5 p

737 5775
W. Struwe 1-410
jennyfer.luik@ut.ee

Hanna Maria Laur Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Brigitta Padrik Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Marju Butlers Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Annika Bunder Customer Servicer

737 5776
r 356
annika.bunder@ut.ee

Ester Ilja Customer Servicer

737 5771
r 362
ester.ilja@ut.ee

Natalja Jevtjuhhova Customer Servicer
Annabel Raudsepp Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Maire Isotamm Customer Servicer 0.5 p, mag

737 5775
r 410
maire.isotamm@ut.ee

Katrin Kärgenberg Librarian (employment contract suspended)
Külli Kukk Assistant (employment contract suspended)
Education USA Tartu Advising Center
Maria Iqbal Coordinator, MA

737 5714
r 355
maria.iqbal@ut.ee

Kaidi-Lisa Kivisalu Educational Adviser 0.4 p, MA
Greete Lepik American Councils' Educational Program Coordinator (employment contract suspended), MA
Department of Information Systems
Piret Zettur Head of Department

737 5784
r 300
piret.zettur@ut.ee

Külli Moont Senior Specialist for Information System

737 5711
r 304
kulli.moont@ut.ee

Heiki Epner Analyst of Digital Collections

737 5796
r 303
heiki.epner@ut.ee

Anneli Sepp Chief Administrator of the Library's Information System 0.5 p

737 5787
r 297
anneli.sepp@ut.ee

Kalju Kill Kask System Administrator

737 5712
r 305
kill.kask@ut.ee

Martin Pajuste Developer

737 5711
r 304
martin.pajuste@ut.ee

Risto Mustonen IT Specialist

737 5713
r 299
risto.mustonen@ut.ee

Liisi Tõnisson Specialist of Digital Collections, MA

737 5740
r 303
liisi.tonisson@ut.ee

Jaana Mäesalu Digitiser, MA

737 5726
r 227
jaana.maesalu@ut.ee

Natalja Gordejeva Digitiser
Ursula Taela Digitiser

737 5726
r 299
ursula.taela@ut.ee

Evelin Arust Building Superintendent, MA
Aivar Urboja Digitaliser 0.5 p

737 5726
r 299
aivar.urboja@ut.ee

Department of Collections Development
Kertu Uri Head of Department

737 5752
r 271
kertu.uri@ut.ee

Lilia Külv Senior Specialist for Specialised Libraries

737 5768
r 270
lilia.kulv@ut.ee

Marika Meltsas Senior Specialist for Electronic Databases 0.5 p
Marika Liivamägi Librarian
Tiina Tolli Librarian

737 5753
r 285
tiina.tolli@ut.ee

Anne Kõre Bibliographer

737 5755
r 266
anne.kore@ut.ee

Marina Ostrovskaja Librarian
Terje Rand Librarian

737 5754
r 269
terje.rand@ut.ee

Silja Tänavots Librarian

737 5753
r 285
silja.tanavots@ut.ee

Ilona Runnel Librarian

737 5754
r 269
ilona.runnel@ut.ee

Kersti Pedak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kersti.pedak@ut.ee

Tuuli Vähk Librarian

737 5754
r 269
tuuli.vahk@ut.ee

Siiri Reinola Librarian

737 5753
r 285
siiri.reinola@ut.ee

Tiina Vesterova Librarian

737 5753
r 285
tiina.vesterova@ut.ee

Anne Kliimask Librarian

737 5753
r 285
anne.kliimask@ut.ee

Piret Ladva Librarian

737 5753
r 285
piret.ladva@ut.ee

Asta Kuha Librarian

737 5755
r 266
asta.kuha@ut.ee

Kristhel Haak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kristhel.haak@ut.ee

Mare Kahi Librarian

737 5753
r 285
mare.kahi@ut.ee

Liina Espenberg Librarian

737 5755
r 266
liina.espenberg@ut.ee

Marje Burenkov Librarian

737 5753
r 285
marje.burenkov@ut.ee

Kaja Kruus Librarian

737 5753
r 285
kaja.kruus@ut.ee

Kaili Kliimask Assistant

737 5755
r 266
kaili.kliimask@ut.ee

Natalja Kapajeva Assistant
Tiiu Sade Librarian 0.5 p

737 5754
r 269
tiiu.sade@ut.ee

Elle Zirk Worker 0.5 p

737 5755
r 266
elle.zirk@ut.ee

Department of Manuscripts and Rare Books
Malle Ermel Head of Department

737 5744
r 183
malle.ermel@ut.ee

Aili Bernotas Librarian

737 5745
r 181
aili.bernotas@ut.ee

Kadri Tammur Librarian 0.5 p

737 5745
r 181
kadri.tammur@ut.ee

Ave Teesalu Librarian 0.5 p, MA

737 5745
r 181
ave.teesalu@ut.ee

Kaspar Kolk Librarian 0.5 p

737 5745
r 181
kaspar.kolk@ut.ee

Moonika Teemus Librarian, MA

737 5745
r 181
moonika.teemus@ut.ee

Ülle Mölder Librarian

737 5745
r 181
ulle.molder@ut.ee

Irina Opletajeva Librarian
Ilmar Vene Librarian 0.25 p

737 5745
r 181
ilmar.vene@ut.ee

Sulo Lembinen Librarian

737 5745
r 181
sulo.lembinen@ut.ee

Tatjana Šahhovskaja Librarian
Music Collection
+372 737 5730
fono@utlib.ee
Avo Kartul Head of Centre

737 5730,737 5779
avo.kartul@ut.ee

Svea Pärsimägi Librarian

737 5730,737 5779
svea.parsimagi@ut.ee

Karl-Eerik Kokk Assistant 0.5 p

737 5730,737 5779
karl-eerik.kokk@ut.ee

Centre for Interlibrary Loans
room 363
+372 737 5778
Maria Luštšik Head of RVL

737 5778
r 263
maria.lustsik@ut.ee

Olga Šarova Librarian

737 5778
r 263
olga.sarova@ut.ee

Share this page