Contacts

Administration
Krista Aru Director, PhD

737 5700
r 188
krista.aru@ut.ee

Liisi Lembinen Director of Development, MA

737 5704
r 187
liisi.lembinen@ut.ee

Herdis Olmaru Communication Manager, MA

737 5749
r 184
herdis.olmaru@ut.ee

Elena Sipria-Mironov Project Manager, MA
Katriin Kaljovee Head of Conference Centre
Lilian Mengel Artist-Designer

737 5751
r 182
lilian.mengel@ut.ee

Greete Lepik American Councils' Educational Program Coordinator, MA

737 5714
r 355
greete.lepik@ut.ee

Kersti Kuusemäe Secretary
Mart Lättemägi Technician-Specialist
Arno Hellat Audio Technician

737 5731
r 425
arno.hellat@ut.ee

Kristina Pai Director of Collection Development (employment contract suspended), MA
Department of Preservation and Conservation
Tiia Nurmsalu Head of Department

737 5790
r 178
tiia.nurmsalu@ut.ee

Tiina Tensing Restorer

737 5716
r 171
tiina.tensing@ut.ee

Külli Põhjala Mass Neutralization Centre Specialist

737 5743
r 103
kulli.pohjala@ut.ee

Dorel Sabre Conservator-Restaurator
Loris Baer Bookbinder

737 5791
r 228
loris.baer@ut.ee

Elli Jakobson Bookbinder

737 5791
r 228
elli.jakobson@ut.ee

Department of Subject Librarians
Lilian Neerut Head of Department, MA

737 5733
r 315
lilian.neerut@ut.ee

Tiiu Tarkpea Data Librarian

737 5728
r 298
tiiu.tarkpea@ut.ee

Signe Bachmann Subject Librarian, MA

737 5729
r 313/314
signe.bachmann@ut.ee

Vilve Seiler Subject Librarian, Information Literacy Coordinator, mag

737 5729
r 313/314
vilve.seiler@ut.ee

Eda-Riin Leego Information Specialist 0.5 p, MA
Elo Tõnisoo Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
elo.tonisoo@ut.ee

Pille Naggel Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
pille.naggel@ut.ee

Ivika Pall Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
ivika.pall@ut.ee

Research Centre
Jürgen Beyer Associate Professor 0.2 p, PhD
Arvo Tering Associate Professor of Intellectual History 0.25 p, knd
Meelis Friedenthal Associate Professor of the Intellectual History of the Baltic Sea Region 0.5 p, dr. theol.
Vahur Aabrams Research Fellow 0.5 p, MA
Kaarina Rein Research Fellow 0.2 p, PhD
Janika Päll Project Manager of Helleno-Nordica 0.2 p, PhD
Service Department
rooms 286, 288, 289, 362, 363, 365, 410
EST
+372 737 5702, +372 737 5771
laenutus@ut.ee
Olga Einasto Head of Department, PhD

737 5774
r 365
olga.einasto@ut.ee

Maria Luštšik Head of Interlibrary Loans 0.75 p

737 5778
r 263
maria.lustsik@ut.ee

Olga Šarova Librarian

737 5778
r 263
olga.sarova@ut.ee

Svea Kaseorg Librarian

737 5776
r 356
svea.kaseorg@ut.ee

Katri Armolik Librarian

737 5772
r 362
katri.armolik@ut.ee

Margit Leesik Librarian

737 5772
r 362
margit.leesik@ut.ee

Aili Tomingas Assistant

737 5763
r 288
aili.tomingas@ut.ee

Malle Ernits Assistant 0.75 p

737 5772
r 362
malle.ernits@ut.ee

Larissa Kivenko Assistant

737 5763
r 288
larissa.kivenko@ut.ee

Reet Olev Assistant 0.75 p

737 5764
r 289
reet.olev@ut.ee

Lembi Abel Assistant

737 5775
r 410
lembi.abel@ut.ee

Mare Pikkel Librarian 0.5 p

737 5762
r 286
mare.pikkel@ut.ee

Jelena Ivanova Librarian
Kadri Nelis Curator of Newspapers Collection

737 5764
r 289
kadri.nelis@ut.ee

Tiiu Täpsi Librarian

737 5764
r 289
tiiu.tapsi@ut.ee

Anu Rjabinin Librarian

737 5764
r 289
anu.rjabinin@ut.ee

Marianne Marlene Tiik Librarian

737 5772
r 362
marianne.tiik@ut.ee

Agnes Kivi Librarian

737 5772
r 362
agnes.kivi@ut.ee

Hanna Maria Laur Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Silvia Peets Customer Servicer

737 5763
r 288
silvia.peets@ut.ee

Marju Butlers Customer Servicer 0.5 p

737 5764
r 289
marju.butlers@ut.ee

Aira Tonka Customer Servicer

737 5775
r 410
aira.tonka@ut.ee

Katrin Allas Customer Servicer 0.75 p

737 5762
r 286
katrin.allas@ut.ee

Jelena Kürsa-Sidharthan Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Maire Isotamm Customer Servicer 0.5 p, mag

737 5763
r 288
maire.isotamm@ut.ee

Natalja Jevtjuhhova Customer Servicer
Brigitta Padrik Customer Servicer 0.5 p

737 5775
r 410
brigitta.padrik@ut.ee

Jennyfer Luik Customer Servicer

737 5776
r 356
jennyfer.luik@ut.ee

Annabel Raudsepp Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Ceili Perlov Customer Servicer

737 5776
r 356
ceili.perlov@ut.ee

Ester Ilja Customer Servicer 0.75 p

737 5772
r 362

Katrin Kärgenberg Librarian (employment contract suspended)
Külli Kukk Assistant (employment contract suspended)
Department of Information Systems
Piret Zettur Head of Department

737 5784
r 300
piret.zettur@ut.ee

Külli Moont Senior Specialist for Information System

737 5711
r 304
kulli.moont@ut.ee

Heiki Epner Analyst of Digital Collections

737 5796
r 303
heiki.epner@ut.ee

Anneli Sepp Chief Administrator of the Library's Information System 0.5 p

737 5787
r 297
anneli.sepp@ut.ee

Kalju Kill Kask System Administrator

737 5712
r 305
kill.kask@ut.ee

Aare Vesi Project Manager 0.5 p
Risto Mustonen IT Specialist

737 5713
r 299
risto.mustonen@ut.ee

Liisi Tõnisson Specialist of Digital Collections, MA

737 5740
r 303
liisi.tonisson@ut.ee

Jaana Mäesalu Digitiser, MA

737 5726
r 227
jaana.maesalu@ut.ee

Natalja Gordejeva Digitiser
Ursula Taela Digitiser

737 5726
r 299
ursula.taela@ut.ee

Evelin Arust Data Administrator, MA
Martin Pajuste Developer

737 5711
r 304
martin.pajuste@ut.ee

Aivar Urboja Digitaliser 0.5 p

737 5726
r 299
aivar.urboja@ut.ee

Department of Collections Development
Kristhel Haak Head of Department

737 5752
r 271
kristhel.haak@ut.ee

Lilia Külv Senior Specialist for Specialised Libraries

737 5768
r 270
lilia.kulv@ut.ee

Marika Meltsas Senior Specialist for Electronic Databases 0.5 p

737 5720
r 265
marika.meltsas@ut.ee

Kertu Uri Curator of Archival Collection

737 5754
r 269
kertu.uri@ut.ee

Tiina Tolli Librarian

737 5753
r 285
tiina.tolli@ut.ee

Marika Liivamägi Librarian
Marina Ostrovskaja Librarian
Marje Burenkov Librarian

737 5753
r 285
marje.burenkov@ut.ee

Ilona Runnel Librarian

737 5754
r 269
ilona.runnel@ut.ee

Tiina Vesterova Librarian

737 5753
r 285
tiina.vesterova@ut.ee

Tuuli Vähk Librarian

737 5754
r 269
tuuli.vahk@ut.ee

Piret Ladva Librarian

737 5753
r 285
piret.ladva@ut.ee

Kersti Pedak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kersti.pedak@ut.ee

Anne Kliimask Librarian

737 5753
r 285
anne.kliimask@ut.ee

Terje Rand Librarian

737 5754
r 269
terje.rand@ut.ee

Liina Espenberg Librarian

737 5755
r 266
liina.espenberg@ut.ee

Silja Tänavots Librarian

737 5753
r 285
silja.tanavots@ut.ee

Asta Kuha Librarian

737 5755
r 266
asta.kuha@ut.ee

Mare Kahi Librarian

737 5753
r 285
mare.kahi@ut.ee

Kaja Kruus Librarian

737 5753
r 285
kaja.kruus@ut.ee

Siiri Reinola Librarian

737 5753
r 285
siiri.reinola@ut.ee

Kaili Kliimask Assistant

737 5755
r 266
kaili.kliimask@ut.ee

Natalja Kapajeva Assistant
Anne Kõre Bibliographer 0.5 p

737 5755
r 266
anne.kore@ut.ee

Kaisa Kauksi Librarian, MA

737 5754
r 269
kaisa.kauksi@ut.ee

Department of Manuscripts and Rare Books
Malle Ermel Head of Department

737 5744
r 183
malle.ermel@ut.ee

Tatjana Šahhovskaja Librarian
Sulo Lembinen Librarian

737 5745
r 181
sulo.lembinen@ut.ee

Kadri Tammur Librarian 0.5 p

737 5745
r 181
kadri.tammur@ut.ee

Ilmar Vene Librarian 0.25 p

737 5745
r 181
ilmar.vene@ut.ee

Ülle Mölder Librarian

737 5745
r 181
ulle.molder@ut.ee

Aili Bernotas Librarian

737 5745
r 181
aili.bernotas@ut.ee

Kaspar Kolk Librarian 0.5 p

737 5745
r 181
kaspar.kolk@ut.ee

Irina Opletajeva Librarian
Ave Teesalu Librarian 0.5 p, MA

737 5745
r 181
ave.teesalu@ut.ee

Moonika Teemus Librarian, MA

737 5745
r 181
moonika.teemus@ut.ee

Laura Laanisto Librarian, MA

737 5739
r 179
laura.laanisto@ut.ee

Music Collection
+372 737 5730
fono@ut.ee
Avo Kartul Head of Centre

737 5730,737 5779
avo.kartul@ut.ee

Svea Pärsimägi Librarian

737 5730,737 5779
svea.parsimagi@ut.ee

Karl-Eerik Kokk Assistant 0.5 p

737 5730,737 5779
karl-eerik.kokk@ut.ee

Share this page