Contacts

Administration
Liisi Lembinen Acting Director, Director of Development, MA

737 5704
r 187
liisi.lembinen@ut.ee

Herdis Olmaru Communication Manager, MA

737 5749
r 184
herdis.olmaru@ut.ee

Katriin Kaljovee Direcor's Personal Assistant
Lilian Mengel Artist-Designer

737 5751
r 182
lilian.mengel@ut.ee

Elena Sipria-Mironov Project Manager 0.75 p, MA
Kersti Kuusemäe Secretary
Arno Hellat Audio Technician

737 5731
r 425
arno.hellat@ut.ee

Kristina Pai Director of Collection Development (employment contract suspended), MA
Department of Preservation and Conservation
Kristina Virro Head of Department, MSc

737 5790
r 178
kristina.virro@ut.ee

Ly Kütt Specialist of Collection Preservation

737 5734
r 168
ly.kutt@ut.ee

Tiina Tensing Restorer

737 5716
r 171
tiina.tensing@ut.ee

Tiia Nurmsalu Restorer

737 5716
r 171
tiia.nurmsalu@ut.ee

Kaisa Kauksi Curator of Collections, MA

737 5739
r 179
kaisa.kauksi@ut.ee

Laura Laanisto Curator of Collections, MA

737 5739
r 179
laura.laanisto@ut.ee

Katrin Angel Curator of Collections 0.5 p

737 5739
r 179
katrin.angel@ut.ee

Külli Põhjala Mass Neutralization Centre Specialist

737 5743
r 103
kulli.pohjala@ut.ee

Elli Jakobson Bookbinder

737 5791
r 228
elli.jakobson@ut.ee

Loris Baer Bookbinder

737 5791
r 228
loris.baer@ut.ee

Department of Subject Librarians
Lilian Neerut Head of Department, MA

737 5733
r 315
lilian.neerut@ut.ee

Tiiu Tarkpea Data Librarian

737 5728
r 298
tiiu.tarkpea@ut.ee

Vilve Seiler Subject Librarian, Information Literacy Coordinator, mag

737 5729
r 313/314
vilve.seiler@ut.ee

Signe Bachmann Subject Librarian, MA

737 5729
r 313/314
signe.bachmann@ut.ee

Pille Naggel Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
pille.naggel@ut.ee

Elo Tõnisoo Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
elo.tonisoo@ut.ee

Ivika Pall Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
ivika.pall@ut.ee

Research Centre
Jürgen Beyer Senior Research Fellow 0.25 p, PhD
Meelis Friedenthal Senior Research Fellow in the Intellectual History of the Baltic Sea Region 0.9 p, dr. theol.
Janika Päll Senior Research Fellow 0.2 p, PhD
Kaarina Rein Research Fellow 0.5 p, PhD
Vahur Aabrams Research Fellow 0.5 p, MA
Neeme Näripä Junior Research Fellow 0.5 p, MA
Service Department
rooms 282, 285, 287, 288, 365, 364, 411
+372 737 5772
laenutus@utlib.ee
Olga Einasto Head of Department, PhD

737 5774
r 365
olga.einasto@ut.ee

Jelena Ivanova Librarian
Katri Armolik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
katri.armolik@ut.ee

Anu Rjabinin Librarian

737 5715
r 288
anu.rjabinin@ut.ee

Katrin Kärgenberg Librarian
Tiiu Täpsi Librarian

737 5715
r 288
tiiu.tapsi@ut.ee

Margit Leesik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
margit.leesik@ut.ee

Kadri Nelis Librarian

737 5715
r 288
kadri.nelis@ut.ee

Mare Pikkel Librarian 0.5 p

737 5715
r 288
mare.pikkel@ut.ee

Jane Eskla Librarian
Lembi Abel Assistant

737 5775
r 412
lembi.abel@ut.ee

Reet Olev Assistant 0.75 p

737 5715
r 288
reet.olev@ut.ee

Agnes Kivi Assistant

737 5771
r 362
agnes.kivi@ut.ee

Aili Tomingas Assistant

737 5715
r 288
aili.tomingas@ut.ee

Larissa Kivenko Assistant

737 5715
r 412
larissa.kivenko@ut.ee

Malle Ernits Assistant 0.75 p

737 5771
r 362
malle.ernits@ut.ee

Marianne Marlene Tiik Assistant

737 5771
r 362
marianne.tiik@ut.ee

Maris Rannaveer Administrator 0.5 p
Kristin Tohvre Customer Servicer
Silvia Peets Customer Servicer

737 5715
r 288
silvia.peets@ut.ee

Brigitta Padrik Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Eda-Riin Leego Customer Servicer
Svea Kaseorg Customer Servicer

737 5715
r 288
svea.kaseorg@ut.ee

Tanar Kirs Customer Servicer 0.5 p, MA
Ester Ilja Customer Servicer

737 5771
r 362
ester.ilja@ut.ee

Evelin Arust Customer Servicer 0.5 p, MA
Natalja Jevtjuhhova Customer Servicer
Katrin Allas Customer Servicer
Annabel Raudsepp Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Külli Kukk Assistant (employment contract suspended)
Education USA Tartu Advising Center
Greete Lepik American Councils' Educational Program Coordinator, MA

737 5714
r 355
greete.lepik@ut.ee

Mari-Ann Lurich Educational Advisor 0.4 p
Maintenance department
Mart Lättemägi Technician-Specialist
Department of Information Systems
Piret Zettur Head of Department

737 5784
r 300
piret.zettur@ut.ee

Külli Moont Senior Specialist for Information System

737 5711
r 304
kulli.moont@ut.ee

Heiki Epner Analyst of Digital Collections

737 5796
r 303
heiki.epner@ut.ee

Anneli Sepp Chief Administrator of the Library's Information System 0.5 p

737 5787
r 297
anneli.sepp@ut.ee

Kalju Kill Kask System Administrator

737 5712
r 305
kill.kask@ut.ee

Liisi Tõnisson Specialist of Digital Collections, MA

737 5740
r 303
liisi.tonisson@ut.ee

Risto Mustonen IT Specialist

737 5713
r 299
risto.mustonen@ut.ee

Ursula Taela Digitiser

737 5726
r 299
ursula.taela@ut.ee

Natalja Gordejeva Digitiser
Martin Pajuste Full-Stack Developer 0.6 p

737 5711
r 304
martin.pajuste@ut.ee

Aivar Urboja Digitaliser 0.5 p

737 5726
r 299
aivar.urboja@ut.ee

Jaana Mäesalu Digitiser (employment contract suspended), MA
Department of Collections Development
Kertu Uri Head of Department

737 5752
r 271
kertu.uri@ut.ee

Marika Meltsas Senior Specialist for Electronic Databases 0.5 p
Lilia Külv Senior Specialist for Specialised Libraries

737 5768
r 270
lilia.kulv@ut.ee

Marika Liivamägi Librarian
Tiina Tolli Librarian

737 5753
r 285
tiina.tolli@ut.ee

Anne Kõre Bibliographer

737 5755
r 266
anne.kore@ut.ee

Tuuli Vähk Librarian

737 5754
r 269
tuuli.vahk@ut.ee

Silja Tänavots Librarian

737 5753
r 285
silja.tanavots@ut.ee

Kersti Pedak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kersti.pedak@ut.ee

Marina Ostrovskaja Librarian
Ilona Runnel Librarian

737 5754
r 269
ilona.runnel@ut.ee

Marje Burenkov Librarian

737 5753
r 285
marje.burenkov@ut.ee

Asta Kuha Librarian

737 5755
r 266
asta.kuha@ut.ee

Kaja Kruus Librarian

737 5753
r 285
kaja.kruus@ut.ee

Anne Kliimask Librarian

737 5753
r 285
anne.kliimask@ut.ee

Liina Espenberg Librarian

737 5755
r 266
liina.espenberg@ut.ee

Terje Rand Librarian

737 5754
r 269
terje.rand@ut.ee

Mare Kahi Librarian

737 5753
r 285
mare.kahi@ut.ee

Piret Ladva Librarian

737 5753
r 285
piret.ladva@ut.ee

Tiina Vesterova Librarian

737 5753
r 285
tiina.vesterova@ut.ee

Siiri Reinola Librarian

737 5753
r 285
siiri.reinola@ut.ee

Kristhel Haak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kristhel.haak@ut.ee

Natalja Kapajeva Assistant
Kaili Kliimask Assistant

737 5755
r 266
kaili.kliimask@ut.ee

Tiiu Sade Librarian 0.5 p

737 5754
r 269
tiiu.sade@ut.ee

Elle Zirk Worker 0.5 p

737 5753
r 285
elle.zirk@ut.ee

Department of Manuscripts and Rare Books
Malle Ermel Head of Department

737 5744
r 183
malle.ermel@ut.ee

Moonika Teemus Librarian, MA

737 5745
r 181
moonika.teemus@ut.ee

Ülle Mölder Librarian

737 5745
r 181
ulle.molder@ut.ee

Kadri Tammur Librarian 0.5 p

737 5745
r 181
kadri.tammur@ut.ee

Irina Opletajeva Librarian
Aili Bernotas Librarian

737 5745
r 181
aili.bernotas@ut.ee

Sulo Lembinen Librarian

737 5745
r 181
sulo.lembinen@ut.ee

Ilmar Vene Librarian 0.25 p

737 5745
r 181
ilmar.vene@ut.ee

Kaspar Kolk Librarian 0.5 p

737 5745
r 181
kaspar.kolk@ut.ee

Tatjana Šahhovskaja Librarian
Ave Teesalu Librarian 0.5 p, MA

737 5745
r 181
ave.teesalu@ut.ee

Music Collection
+372 737 5730
fono@utlib.ee
Avo Kartul Head of Centre

737 5730,737 5779
avo.kartul@ut.ee

Svea Pärsimägi Librarian

737 5730,737 5779
svea.parsimagi@ut.ee

Karl-Eerik Kokk Assistant 0.5 p

737 5730,737 5779
karl-eerik.kokk@ut.ee

Centre for Interlibrary Loans
room 363
+372 737 5778
Maria Luštšik Head of RVL

737 5778
r 263
maria.lustsik@ut.ee

Olga Šarova Librarian

737 5778
r 263
olga.sarova@ut.ee

Share this page