Contacts

Administration
Krista Aru Director, PhD

737 5700
r 188
krista.aru@ut.ee

Liisi Lembinen Director of Development, MA

737 5704
r 187
liisi.lembinen@ut.ee

Herdis Olmaru Communication Manager, MA

737 5749
r 184
herdis.olmaru@ut.ee

Elena Sipria-Mironov Project Manager, MA
Katriin Kaljovee Head of Conference Centre
Lilian Mengel Artist-Designer

737 5751
r 182
lilian.mengel@ut.ee

Kersti Kuusemäe Secretary
Mart Lättemägi Technician-Specialist
Arno Hellat Audio Technician

737 5731
r 425
arno.hellat@ut.ee

Kristina Pai Director of Collection Development (employment contract suspended), MA
Department of Preservation and Conservation
Kristina Virro Head of Department, MSc

737 5790
r 178
kristina.virro@ut.ee

Tiina Tensing Restorer

737 5716
r 171
tiina.tensing@ut.ee

Tiia Nurmsalu Restorer

737 5716
r 171
tiia.nurmsalu@ut.ee

Kaisa Kauksi Curator of Collections, MA

737 5739
r 179
kaisa.kauksi@ut.ee

Laura Laanisto Curator of Collections, MA

737 5739
r 179
laura.laanisto@ut.ee

Külli Põhjala Mass Neutralization Centre Specialist

737 5743
r 103
kulli.pohjala@ut.ee

Loris Baer Bookbinder

737 5791
r 228
loris.baer@ut.ee

Elli Jakobson Bookbinder

737 5791
r 228
elli.jakobson@ut.ee

Department of Subject Librarians
Lilian Neerut Head of Department, MA

737 5733
r 315
lilian.neerut@ut.ee

Tiiu Tarkpea Data Librarian

737 5728
r 298
tiiu.tarkpea@ut.ee

Vilve Seiler Subject Librarian, Information Literacy Coordinator, mag

737 5729
r 313/314
vilve.seiler@ut.ee

Signe Bachmann Subject Librarian, MA

737 5729
r 313/314
signe.bachmann@ut.ee

Eda-Riin Leego Information Specialist 0.5 p, MA
Ivika Pall Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
ivika.pall@ut.ee

Pille Naggel Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
pille.naggel@ut.ee

Elo Tõnisoo Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
elo.tonisoo@ut.ee

Research Centre
Meelis Friedenthal Senior Research Fellow in the Intellectual History of the Baltic Sea Region 0.5 p, dr. theol.
Arvo Tering Senior Research Fellow in Intellectual History 0.3 p, knd
Janika Päll Senior Research Fellow 0.2 p, PhD
Jürgen Beyer Senior Research Fellow 0.25 p, PhD
Vahur Aabrams Research Fellow 0.5 p, MA
Kaarina Rein Research Fellow, PhD
Service Department
rooms 282, 285, 287, 288, 365, 364, 411
+372 737 5772
laenutus@utlib.ee
Olga Einasto Head of Department, PhD

737 5774
r 365
olga.einasto@ut.ee

Maria Luštšik Head of Interlibrary Loans

737 5778
r 263
maria.lustsik@ut.ee

Mare Pikkel Librarian 0.5 p

737 5715
r 288
mare.pikkel@ut.ee

Jelena Ivanova Librarian
Kadri Nelis Librarian

737 5715
r 288
kadri.nelis@ut.ee

Katri Armolik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
katri.armolik@ut.ee

Margit Leesik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
margit.leesik@ut.ee

Tiiu Täpsi Librarian

737 5715
r 288
tiiu.tapsi@ut.ee

Olga Šarova Librarian

737 5778
r 263
olga.sarova@ut.ee

Anu Rjabinin Librarian

737 5715
r 288
anu.rjabinin@ut.ee

Svea Kaseorg Librarian

737 5776
r 356
svea.kaseorg@ut.ee

Agnes Kivi Assistant

737 5771
r 362
agnes.kivi@ut.ee

Aili Tomingas Assistant

737 5715
r 288
aili.tomingas@ut.ee

Lembi Abel Assistant

737 5775
r 412
lembi.abel@ut.ee

Larissa Kivenko Assistant

737 5715
r 412
larissa.kivenko@ut.ee

Reet Olev Assistant 0.75 p

737 5715
r 288
reet.olev@ut.ee

Marianne Marlene Tiik Assistant

737 5771
r 362
marianne.tiik@ut.ee

Malle Ernits Assistant 0.75 p

737 5771
r 362
malle.ernits@ut.ee

Aira Tonka Customer Servicer
Maire Isotamm Customer Servicer 0.5 p, mag

737 5775
r 410
maire.isotamm@ut.ee

Jelena Kürsa-Sidharthan Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Katrin Allas Customer Servicer 0.75 p
Marju Butlers Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Natalja Jevtjuhhova Customer Servicer
Brigitta Padrik Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Silvia Peets Customer Servicer

737 5715
r 288
silvia.peets@ut.ee

Ester Ilja Customer Servicer

737 5771
r 362
ester.ilja@ut.ee

Jennyfer Luik Customer Servicer

737 5775
W. Struwe 1-410
jennyfer.luik@ut.ee

Annabel Raudsepp Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Hanna Maria Laur Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Katrin Kärgenberg Librarian (employment contract suspended)
Külli Kukk Assistant (employment contract suspended)
Education USA Tartu Advising Center
Greete Lepik American Councils' Educational Program Coordinator, MA

737 5714
r 355
greete.lepik@ut.ee

Department of Information Systems
Piret Zettur Head of Department

737 5784
r 300
piret.zettur@ut.ee

Külli Moont Senior Specialist for Information System

737 5711
r 304
kulli.moont@ut.ee

Heiki Epner Analyst of Digital Collections

737 5796
r 303
heiki.epner@ut.ee

Anneli Sepp Chief Administrator of the Library's Information System 0.5 p

737 5787
r 297
anneli.sepp@ut.ee

Kalju Kill Kask System Administrator

737 5712
r 305
kill.kask@ut.ee

Liisi Tõnisson Specialist of Digital Collections, MA

737 5740
r 303
liisi.tonisson@ut.ee

Risto Mustonen IT Specialist

737 5713
r 299
risto.mustonen@ut.ee

Natalja Gordejeva Digitiser
Jaana Mäesalu Digitiser, MA

737 5726
r 227
jaana.maesalu@ut.ee

Ursula Taela Digitiser

737 5726
r 299
ursula.taela@ut.ee

Martin Pajuste Developer 0.7 p

737 5711
r 304
martin.pajuste@ut.ee

Evelin Arust Building Superintendent, MA
Aivar Urboja Digitaliser 0.5 p

737 5726
r 299
aivar.urboja@ut.ee

Department of Collections Development
Kristhel Haak Head of Department

737 5752
r 271
kristhel.haak@ut.ee

Lilia Külv Senior Specialist for Specialised Libraries

737 5768
r 270
lilia.kulv@ut.ee

Marika Meltsas Senior Specialist for Electronic Databases 0.5 p
Kertu Uri Curator of Archival Collection

737 5754
r 269
kertu.uri@ut.ee

Tiina Tolli Librarian

737 5753
r 285
tiina.tolli@ut.ee

Marika Liivamägi Librarian
Anne Kõre Bibliographer

737 5755
r 266
anne.kore@ut.ee

Asta Kuha Librarian

737 5755
r 266
asta.kuha@ut.ee

Tuuli Vähk Librarian

737 5754
r 269
tuuli.vahk@ut.ee

Tiina Vesterova Librarian

737 5753
r 285
tiina.vesterova@ut.ee

Mare Kahi Librarian

737 5753
r 285
mare.kahi@ut.ee

Marina Ostrovskaja Librarian
Kaja Kruus Librarian

737 5753
r 285
kaja.kruus@ut.ee

Terje Rand Librarian

737 5754
r 269
terje.rand@ut.ee

Siiri Reinola Librarian

737 5753
r 285
siiri.reinola@ut.ee

Liina Espenberg Librarian

737 5755
r 266
liina.espenberg@ut.ee

Marje Burenkov Librarian

737 5753
r 285
marje.burenkov@ut.ee

Silja Tänavots Librarian

737 5753
r 285
silja.tanavots@ut.ee

Kersti Pedak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kersti.pedak@ut.ee

Piret Ladva Librarian

737 5753
r 285
piret.ladva@ut.ee

Ilona Runnel Librarian

737 5754
r 269
ilona.runnel@ut.ee

Natalja Kapajeva Assistant
Kaili Kliimask Assistant

737 5755
r 266
kaili.kliimask@ut.ee

Anne Kliimask Librarian (employment contract suspended)
Department of Manuscripts and Rare Books
Malle Ermel Head of Department

737 5744
r 183
malle.ermel@ut.ee

Moonika Teemus Librarian, MA

737 5745
r 181
moonika.teemus@ut.ee

Ave Teesalu Librarian 0.5 p, MA

737 5745
r 181
ave.teesalu@ut.ee

Ilmar Vene Librarian 0.25 p

737 5745
r 181
ilmar.vene@ut.ee

Irina Opletajeva Librarian
Tatjana Šahhovskaja Librarian
Kadri Tammur Librarian 0.5 p

737 5745
r 181
kadri.tammur@ut.ee

Ülle Mölder Librarian

737 5745
r 181
ulle.molder@ut.ee

Aili Bernotas Librarian

737 5745
r 181
aili.bernotas@ut.ee

Sulo Lembinen Librarian

737 5745
r 181
sulo.lembinen@ut.ee

Kaspar Kolk Librarian 0.5 p

737 5745
r 181
kaspar.kolk@ut.ee

Music Collection
+372 737 5730
fono@utlib.ee
Avo Kartul Head of Centre

737 5730,737 5779
avo.kartul@ut.ee

Svea Pärsimägi Librarian

737 5730,737 5779
svea.parsimagi@ut.ee

Karl-Eerik Kokk Assistant 0.5 p

737 5730,737 5779
karl-eerik.kokk@ut.ee

Share this page