Contacts

Administration
Krista Aru Director, PhD

737 5700
r 188
krista.aru@ut.ee

Liisi Lembinen Director of Development, MA

737 5704
r 187
liisi.lembinen@ut.ee

Herdis Olmaru Communication Manager, MA

737 5749
r 184
herdis.olmaru@ut.ee

Elena Sipria-Mironov Project Manager, MA
Katriin Kaljovee Head of Conference Centre
Lilian Mengel Artist-Designer

737 5751
r 182
lilian.mengel@ut.ee

Kersti Kuusemäe Secretary
Mart Lättemägi Technician-Specialist
Arno Hellat Audio Technician

737 5731
r 425
arno.hellat@ut.ee

Kristina Pai Director of Collection Development (employment contract suspended), MA
Department of Preservation and Conservation
Kristina Virro Head of Department, MSc

737 5790
r 178
kristina.virro@ut.ee

Tiia Nurmsalu Restorer

737 5716
r 171
tiia.nurmsalu@ut.ee

Tiina Tensing Restorer

737 5716
r 171
tiina.tensing@ut.ee

Laura Laanisto Curator of Collections, MA

737 5739
r 179
laura.laanisto@ut.ee

Kaisa Kauksi Curator of Collections, MA

737 5739
r 179
kaisa.kauksi@ut.ee

Külli Põhjala Mass Neutralization Centre Specialist

737 5743
r 103
kulli.pohjala@ut.ee

Elli Jakobson Bookbinder

737 5791
r 228
elli.jakobson@ut.ee

Loris Baer Bookbinder

737 5791
r 228
loris.baer@ut.ee

Department of Subject Librarians
Lilian Neerut Head of Department, MA

737 5733
r 315
lilian.neerut@ut.ee

Tiiu Tarkpea Data Librarian

737 5728
r 298
tiiu.tarkpea@ut.ee

Vilve Seiler Subject Librarian, Information Literacy Coordinator, mag

737 5729
r 313/314
vilve.seiler@ut.ee

Signe Bachmann Subject Librarian, MA

737 5729
r 313/314
signe.bachmann@ut.ee

Eda-Riin Leego Information Specialist 0.5 p, MA
Ivika Pall Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
ivika.pall@ut.ee

Pille Naggel Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
pille.naggel@ut.ee

Elo Tõnisoo Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
elo.tonisoo@ut.ee

Research Centre
Janika Päll Senior Research Fellow 0.2 p, PhD
Arvo Tering Senior Research Fellow in Intellectual History 0.3 p, knd
Meelis Friedenthal Senior Research Fellow in the Intellectual History of the Baltic Sea Region 0.5 p, dr. theol.
Jürgen Beyer Senior Research Fellow 0.25 p, PhD
Vahur Aabrams Research Fellow 0.5 p, MA
Kaarina Rein Research Fellow 0.25 p, PhD
Neeme Näripä Junior Research Fellow 0.5 p, PhD
Service Department
rooms 282, 285, 287, 288, 365, 364, 411
+372 737 5772
laenutus@utlib.ee
Olga Einasto Head of Department, PhD

737 5774
r 365
olga.einasto@ut.ee

Margit Leesik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
margit.leesik@ut.ee

Kadri Nelis Librarian

737 5715
r 288
kadri.nelis@ut.ee

Jelena Ivanova Librarian
Svea Kaseorg Librarian

737 5776
r 356
svea.kaseorg@ut.ee

Katri Armolik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
katri.armolik@ut.ee

Tiiu Täpsi Librarian

737 5715
r 288
tiiu.tapsi@ut.ee

Mare Pikkel Librarian 0.5 p

737 5715
r 288
mare.pikkel@ut.ee

Anu Rjabinin Librarian

737 5715
r 288
anu.rjabinin@ut.ee

Lembi Abel Assistant

737 5775
r 412
lembi.abel@ut.ee

Aili Tomingas Assistant

737 5715
r 288
aili.tomingas@ut.ee

Agnes Kivi Assistant

737 5771
r 362
agnes.kivi@ut.ee

Larissa Kivenko Assistant

737 5715
r 412
larissa.kivenko@ut.ee

Reet Olev Assistant 0.75 p

737 5715
r 288
reet.olev@ut.ee

Marianne Marlene Tiik Assistant

737 5771
r 362
marianne.tiik@ut.ee

Malle Ernits Assistant 0.75 p

737 5771
r 362
malle.ernits@ut.ee

Brigitta Padrik Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Aira Tonka Customer Servicer
Annika Bunder Customer Servicer

737 5776
r 356
annika.bunder@ut.ee

Jennyfer Luik Customer Servicer 0.5 p

737 5775
W. Struwe 1-410
jennyfer.luik@ut.ee

Maire Isotamm Customer Servicer 0.5 p, mag

737 5775
r 410
maire.isotamm@ut.ee

Annabel Raudsepp Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Natalja Jevtjuhhova Customer Servicer
Hanna Maria Laur Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Ester Ilja Customer Servicer

737 5771
r 362
ester.ilja@ut.ee

Silvia Peets Customer Servicer

737 5715
r 288
silvia.peets@ut.ee

Marju Butlers Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Katrin Allas Customer Servicer
Jelena Kürsa-Sidharthan Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Kristin Tohvre Customer Servicer

737 5776
r 356
kristin.tohvre@ut.ee

Katrin Kärgenberg Librarian (employment contract suspended)
Külli Kukk Assistant (employment contract suspended)
Education USA Tartu Advising Center
Maria Iqbal Coordinator, MA

737 5714
r 355
maria.iqbal@ut.ee

Greete Lepik American Councils' Educational Program Coordinator (employment contract suspended), MA
Department of Information Systems
Piret Zettur Head of Department

737 5784
r 300
piret.zettur@ut.ee

Külli Moont Senior Specialist for Information System

737 5711
r 304
kulli.moont@ut.ee

Heiki Epner Analyst of Digital Collections

737 5796
r 303
heiki.epner@ut.ee

Anneli Sepp Chief Administrator of the Library's Information System 0.5 p

737 5787
r 297
anneli.sepp@ut.ee

Kalju Kill Kask System Administrator

737 5712
r 305
kill.kask@ut.ee

Martin Pajuste Developer

737 5711
r 304
martin.pajuste@ut.ee

Liisi Tõnisson Specialist of Digital Collections, MA

737 5740
r 303
liisi.tonisson@ut.ee

Risto Mustonen IT Specialist

737 5713
r 299
risto.mustonen@ut.ee

Jaana Mäesalu Digitiser, MA

737 5726
r 227
jaana.maesalu@ut.ee

Natalja Gordejeva Digitiser
Ursula Taela Digitiser

737 5726
r 299
ursula.taela@ut.ee

Evelin Arust Building Superintendent, MA
Aivar Urboja Digitaliser 0.5 p

737 5726
r 299
aivar.urboja@ut.ee

Department of Collections Development
Kertu Uri Head of Department

737 5752
r 271
kertu.uri@ut.ee

Lilia Külv Senior Specialist for Specialised Libraries

737 5768
r 270
lilia.kulv@ut.ee

Marika Meltsas Senior Specialist for Electronic Databases 0.5 p
Marika Liivamägi Librarian
Tiina Tolli Librarian

737 5753
r 285
tiina.tolli@ut.ee

Anne Kõre Bibliographer

737 5755
r 266
anne.kore@ut.ee

Silja Tänavots Librarian

737 5753
r 285
silja.tanavots@ut.ee

Ilona Runnel Librarian

737 5754
r 269
ilona.runnel@ut.ee

Tiina Vesterova Librarian

737 5753
r 285
tiina.vesterova@ut.ee

Piret Ladva Librarian

737 5753
r 285
piret.ladva@ut.ee

Tuuli Vähk Librarian

737 5754
r 269
tuuli.vahk@ut.ee

Kristhel Haak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kristhel.haak@ut.ee

Marina Ostrovskaja Librarian
Siiri Reinola Librarian

737 5753
r 285
siiri.reinola@ut.ee

Mare Kahi Librarian

737 5753
r 285
mare.kahi@ut.ee

Anne Kliimask Librarian

737 5753
r 285
anne.kliimask@ut.ee

Liina Espenberg Librarian

737 5755
r 266
liina.espenberg@ut.ee

Marje Burenkov Librarian

737 5753
r 285
marje.burenkov@ut.ee

Terje Rand Librarian

737 5754
r 269
terje.rand@ut.ee

Kersti Pedak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kersti.pedak@ut.ee

Kaja Kruus Librarian

737 5753
r 285
kaja.kruus@ut.ee

Asta Kuha Librarian

737 5755
r 266
asta.kuha@ut.ee

Natalja Kapajeva Assistant
Kaili Kliimask Assistant

737 5755
r 266
kaili.kliimask@ut.ee

Tiiu Sade Librarian 0.5 p

737 5754
r 269
tiiu.sade@ut.ee

Elle Zirk Worker 0.5 p

737 5755
r 266
elle.zirk@ut.ee

Department of Manuscripts and Rare Books
Malle Ermel Head of Department

737 5744
r 183
malle.ermel@ut.ee

Kadri Tammur Librarian 0.5 p

737 5745
r 181
kadri.tammur@ut.ee

Ave Teesalu Librarian 0.5 p, MA

737 5745
r 181
ave.teesalu@ut.ee

Tatjana Šahhovskaja Librarian
Irina Opletajeva Librarian
Aili Bernotas Librarian

737 5745
r 181
aili.bernotas@ut.ee

Moonika Teemus Librarian, MA

737 5745
r 181
moonika.teemus@ut.ee

Ülle Mölder Librarian

737 5745
r 181
ulle.molder@ut.ee

Ilmar Vene Librarian 0.25 p

737 5745
r 181
ilmar.vene@ut.ee

Sulo Lembinen Librarian

737 5745
r 181
sulo.lembinen@ut.ee

Kaspar Kolk Librarian 0.5 p

737 5745
r 181
kaspar.kolk@ut.ee

Music Collection
+372 737 5730
fono@utlib.ee
Avo Kartul Head of Centre

737 5730,737 5779
avo.kartul@ut.ee

Svea Pärsimägi Librarian

737 5730,737 5779
svea.parsimagi@ut.ee

Karl-Eerik Kokk Assistant 0.5 p

737 5730,737 5779
karl-eerik.kokk@ut.ee

Centre for Interlibrary Loans
room 363
+372 737 5778
Maria Luštšik Head of RVL

737 5778
r 263
maria.lustsik@ut.ee

Olga Šarova Librarian

737 5778
r 263
olga.sarova@ut.ee

Share this page