Contacts

Administration
Martin Hallik Director, PhD

737 5700
r 188
martin.hallik@ut.ee

Liisi Lembinen Director of Development, MA

737 5704
r 187
liisi.lembinen@ut.ee

Herdis Olmaru Communication Manager, MA

737 5749
r 184
herdis.olmaru@ut.ee

Katriin Kaljovee Direcor's Personal Assistant
Lilian Mengel Artist-Designer

737 5751
r 182
lilian.mengel@ut.ee

Kersti Kuusemäe Secretary
Arno Hellat Audio Technician

737 5731
r 182
arno.hellat@ut.ee

Kristina Pai Director of Collection Development (employment contract suspended), MA
Elena Sipria-Mironov Project Manager (employment contract suspended), MA
Department of Preservation and Conservation
Kristina Virro Head of Department, MSc

737 5790
r 178
kristina.virro@ut.ee

Ly Kütt Specialist of Collection Preservation

737 5734
r 168
ly.kutt@ut.ee

Tiina Tensing Restorer

737 5716
r 171
tiina.tensing@ut.ee

Tiia Nurmsalu Restorer

737 5716
r 171
tiia.nurmsalu@ut.ee

Laura Laanisto Curator of Collections, MA
Külli Põhjala Mass Neutralization Centre Specialist

737 5743
r 103
kulli.pohjala@ut.ee

Elli Jakobson Bookbinder

737 5791
r 228
elli.jakobson@ut.ee

Loris Baer Bookbinder

737 5791
r 228
loris.baer@ut.ee

Department of Subject Librarians
Lilian Neerut Head of Department, MA

737 5733
r 315
lilian.neerut@ut.ee

Tiiu Tarkpea Data Librarian

737 5728
r 298
tiiu.tarkpea@ut.ee

Vilve Seiler Reference Librarian, Information Literacy Coordinator, mag

737 5729
r 313/314
vilve.seiler@ut.ee

Signe Bachmann Reference Librarian, MA

737 5729
r 313/314
signe.bachmann@ut.ee

Ivika Pall Reference Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
ivika.pall@ut.ee

Elo Tõnisoo Reference Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
elo.tonisoo@ut.ee

Pille Naggel Reference Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
pille.naggel@ut.ee

Research Centre
Jürgen Beyer Senior Research Fellow 0.25 p, PhD
Meelis Friedenthal Senior Research Fellow in the Intellectual History of the Baltic Sea Region, dr. theol.
Janika Päll Senior Research Fellow 0.2 p, PhD
Vahur Aabrams Research Fellow 0.5 p, MA
Kaarina Rein Research Fellow 0.4 p, PhD
Neeme Näripä Junior Research Fellow 0.5 p, MA
Service Department
rooms 282, 285, 287, 288, 365, 364, 411
(+372) 737 5772
laenutus@utlib.ee
Olga Einasto Head of Department, PhD

737 5774
r 365
olga.einasto@ut.ee

Kadri Nelis Librarian

737 5715
r 288
kadri.nelis@ut.ee

Margit Leesik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
margit.leesik@ut.ee

Katri Armolik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
katri.armolik@ut.ee

Anu Rjabinin Librarian

737 5715
r 288
anu.rjabinin@ut.ee

Jelena Ivanova Librarian
Tiiu Täpsi Librarian

737 5715
r 288
tiiu.tapsi@ut.ee

Lembi Abel Assistant

737 5775
r 412
lembi.abel@ut.ee

Larissa Kivenko Assistant

737 5715
r 412
larissa.kivenko@ut.ee

Agnes Kivi Assistant

737 5771
r 362
agnes.kivi@ut.ee

Aili Tomingas Assistant

737 5715
r 288
aili.tomingas@ut.ee

Marianne Marlene Tiik Assistant

737 5771
r 362
marianne.tiik@ut.ee

Reet Olev Assistant 0.75 p

737 5715
r 288
reet.olev@ut.ee

Jane Eskla Assistant
Malle Ernits Assistant 0.75 p

737 5771
r 362
malle.ernits@ut.ee

Diana Schmidt Assistant

737 5771
r 362
diana.schmidt@ut.ee

Katrin Kärgenberg Assistant
Mare Pikkel Librarian 0.5 p

737 5715
r 288
mare.pikkel@ut.ee

Maris Rannaveer Administrator 0.5 p
Silvia Peets Customer Servicer

737 5715
r 288
silvia.peets@ut.ee

Külli Kukk Customer Servicer
Merike Ennok Customer Servicer

737 5715
r 288
merike.ennok@ut.ee

Ester Ilja Customer Servicer

737 5771
r 362
ester.ilja@ut.ee

Natalja Jevtjuhhova Customer Servicer
Evelin Arust Assistant 0.5 p, MA
Svea Kaseorg Customer Servicer

737 5715
r 288
svea.kaseorg@ut.ee

Education USA Tartu Advising Center
Greete Lepik American Councils' Educational Program Coordinator, MA

737 5714
r 183
greete.lepik@ut.ee

Laura Suur Educational Adviser 0.5 p

737 5714
r 183
laura.suur@ut.ee

Maintenance department
Mart Lättemägi Technician-Specialist
Department of Information Systems
Anneli Sepp Head of Department

737 5787
r 297
anneli.sepp@ut.ee

Piret Zettur Head of Department

737 5784
r 300
piret.zettur@ut.ee

Külli Moont Senior Specialist for Information System

737 5711
r 304
kulli.moont@ut.ee

Heiki Epner Analyst of Digital Collections

737 5796
r 303
heiki.epner@ut.ee

Kalju Kill Kask System Administrator

737 5712
r 305
kill.kask@ut.ee

Martin Pajuste Full-Stack Developer

737 5711
r 304
martin.pajuste@ut.ee

Risto Mustonen IT Specialist

737 5713
r 299
risto.mustonen@ut.ee

Liisi Tõnisson Specialist of Digital Collections, MA

737 5740
r 303
liisi.tonisson@ut.ee

Natalja Gordejeva Digitiser
Ursula Taela Digitiser

737 5726
r 299
ursula.taela@ut.ee

Aivar Urboja Digitaliser 0.5 p

737 5726
r 299
aivar.urboja@ut.ee

Jaana Mäesalu Digitiser (employment contract suspended), MA
Department of Collections Development
Kertu Uri Head of Department

737 5752
r 271
kertu.uri@ut.ee

Marika Meltsas Senior Specialist for Electronic Databases 0.5 p
Lilia Külv Senior Specialist for Specialised Libraries

737 5768
r 270
lilia.kulv@ut.ee

Marika Liivamägi Librarian
Tiina Tolli Librarian

737 5753
r 285
tiina.tolli@ut.ee

Anne Kõre Bibliographer

737 5755
r 266
anne.kore@ut.ee

Tuuli Vähk Librarian

737 5754
r 269
tuuli.vahk@ut.ee

Siiri Reinola Librarian

737 5753
r 285
siiri.reinola@ut.ee

Mare Kahi Librarian

737 5753
r 285
mare.kahi@ut.ee

Kersti Pedak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kersti.pedak@ut.ee

Silja Tänavots Librarian

737 5753
r 285
silja.tanavots@ut.ee

Tiina Vesterova Librarian

737 5753
r 285
tiina.vesterova@ut.ee

Kristhel Haak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kristhel.haak@ut.ee

Anne Kliimask Librarian

737 5753
r 285
anne.kliimask@ut.ee

Piret Ladva Librarian

737 5753
r 285
piret.ladva@ut.ee

Asta Kuha Librarian

737 5755
r 266
asta.kuha@ut.ee

Terje Rand Librarian

737 5754
r 269
terje.rand@ut.ee

Marje Burenkov Librarian

737 5753
r 285
marje.burenkov@ut.ee

Kaja Kruus Librarian

737 5753
r 285
kaja.kruus@ut.ee

Liina Espenberg Librarian

737 5755
r 266
liina.espenberg@ut.ee

Marina Ostrovskaja Librarian
Ilona Runnel Librarian

737 5754
r 269
ilona.runnel@ut.ee

Natalja Kapajeva Assistant
Kaili Kliimask Assistant

737 5755
r 266
kaili.kliimask@ut.ee

Tiiu Sade Librarian 0.5 p

737 5754
r 269
tiiu.sade@ut.ee

Elle Zirk Worker 0.5 p

737 5753
r 285
elle.zirk@ut.ee

Department of Manuscripts and Rare Books
Malle Ermel Head of Department

737 5744
r 179
malle.ermel@ut.ee

Aili Bernotas Librarian

737 5745
r 181
aili.bernotas@ut.ee

Ülle Mölder Librarian

737 5745
r 181
ulle.molder@ut.ee

Tatjana Šahhovskaja Librarian
Kadri Tammur Librarian

737 5745
r 181
kadri.tammur@ut.ee

Ave Teesalu Librarian, MA

737 5745
r 181
ave.teesalu@ut.ee

Irina Opletajeva Librarian
Ilmar Vene Librarian 0.25 p

737 5745
r 181
ilmar.vene@ut.ee

Moonika Teemus Librarian, MA

737 5745
r 181
moonika.teemus@ut.ee

Kaspar Kolk Librarian 0.5 p

737 5745
r 181
kaspar.kolk@ut.ee

Sulo Lembinen Librarian

737 5745
r 181
sulo.lembinen@ut.ee

Music Collection
(+372) 737 5730
fono@utlib.ee
Avo Kartul Head of Centre

737 5730,737 5779
avo.kartul@ut.ee

Svea Pärsimägi Librarian

737 5730,737 5779
svea.parsimagi@ut.ee

Killu Simson Worker
Centre for Interlibrary Loans
room 363
(+372) 737 5778
Maria Luštšik Head of RVL

737 5778
r 263
maria.lustsik@ut.ee

Olga Šarova Librarian

737 5778
r 263
olga.sarova@ut.ee

Share this page