Contacts

Administration
Krista Aru Director, PhD
Liisi Lembinen Director of Development, MA

737 5704
r 187
liisi.lembinen@ut.ee

Herdis Olmaru Communication Manager, MA

737 5749
r 184
herdis.olmaru@ut.ee

Elena Sipria-Mironov Project Manager, MA
Katriin Kaljovee Head of Conference Centre
Lilian Mengel Artist-Designer

737 5751
r 182
lilian.mengel@ut.ee

Kersti Kuusemäe Secretary
Arno Hellat Audio Technician

737 5731
r 425
arno.hellat@ut.ee

Mart Lättemägi Technician-Specialist
Kristina Pai Director of Collection Development (employment contract suspended), MA
Department of Preservation and Conservation
Kristina Virro Head of Department, MSc

737 5790
r 178
kristina.virro@ut.ee

Tiina Tensing Restorer

737 5716
r 171
tiina.tensing@ut.ee

Tiia Nurmsalu Restorer

737 5716
r 171
tiia.nurmsalu@ut.ee

Laura Laanisto Curator of Collections, MA

737 5739
r 179
laura.laanisto@ut.ee

Katrin Angel Curator of Collections 0.5 p

737 5739
r 179
katrin.angel@ut.ee

Kaisa Kauksi Curator of Collections, MA

737 5739
r 179
kaisa.kauksi@ut.ee

Külli Põhjala Mass Neutralization Centre Specialist

737 5743
r 103
kulli.pohjala@ut.ee

Elli Jakobson Bookbinder

737 5791
r 228
elli.jakobson@ut.ee

Loris Baer Bookbinder

737 5791
r 228
loris.baer@ut.ee

Department of Subject Librarians
Lilian Neerut Head of Department, MA

737 5733
r 315
lilian.neerut@ut.ee

Tiiu Tarkpea Data Librarian

737 5728
r 298
tiiu.tarkpea@ut.ee

Vilve Seiler Subject Librarian, Information Literacy Coordinator, mag

737 5729
r 313/314
vilve.seiler@ut.ee

Signe Bachmann Subject Librarian, MA

737 5729
r 313/314
signe.bachmann@ut.ee

Ivika Pall Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
ivika.pall@ut.ee

Elo Tõnisoo Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
elo.tonisoo@ut.ee

Pille Naggel Subject Librarian

737 5780
r 313/314
pille.naggel@ut.ee

Research Centre
Arvo Tering Senior Research Fellow in Intellectual History 0.3 p, knd
Meelis Friedenthal Senior Research Fellow in the Intellectual History of the Baltic Sea Region 0.9 p, dr. theol.
Jürgen Beyer Senior Research Fellow 0.25 p, PhD
Janika Päll Senior Research Fellow 0.2 p, PhD
Kaarina Rein Research Fellow 0.5 p, PhD
Vahur Aabrams Research Fellow 0.5 p, MA
Neeme Näripä Junior Research Fellow 0.5 p, MA
Marilyn Fridolin Project Coordinator 0.4 p
Service Department
rooms 282, 285, 287, 288, 365, 364, 411
+372 737 5772
laenutus@utlib.ee
Olga Einasto Head of Department, PhD

737 5774
r 365
olga.einasto@ut.ee

Margit Leesik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
margit.leesik@ut.ee

Anu Rjabinin Librarian

737 5715
r 288
anu.rjabinin@ut.ee

Tiiu Täpsi Librarian

737 5715
r 288
tiiu.tapsi@ut.ee

Jelena Ivanova Librarian
Katri Armolik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
katri.armolik@ut.ee

Katrin Kärgenberg Librarian
Mare Pikkel Librarian 0.5 p

737 5715
r 288
mare.pikkel@ut.ee

Kadri Nelis Librarian

737 5715
r 288
kadri.nelis@ut.ee

Agnes Kivi Assistant

737 5771
r 362
agnes.kivi@ut.ee

Malle Ernits Assistant 0.75 p

737 5771
r 362
malle.ernits@ut.ee

Reet Olev Assistant 0.75 p

737 5715
r 288
reet.olev@ut.ee

Lembi Abel Assistant

737 5775
r 412
lembi.abel@ut.ee

Aili Tomingas Assistant

737 5715
r 288
aili.tomingas@ut.ee

Larissa Kivenko Assistant

737 5715
r 412
larissa.kivenko@ut.ee

Marianne Marlene Tiik Assistant

737 5771
r 362
marianne.tiik@ut.ee

Natalja Jevtjuhhova Customer Servicer
Annabel Raudsepp Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Kristin Tohvre Customer Servicer
Eda-Riin Leego Customer Servicer, MA
Tanar Kirs Customer Servicer 0.5 p, MA
Brigitta Padrik Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Katrin Allas Customer Servicer
Ester Ilja Customer Servicer

737 5771
r 362
ester.ilja@ut.ee

Silvia Peets Customer Servicer

737 5715
r 288
silvia.peets@ut.ee

Svea Kaseorg Customer Servicer

737 5715
r 288
svea.kaseorg@ut.ee

Annika Bunder Customer Servicer
Külli Kukk Assistant (employment contract suspended)
Education USA Tartu Advising Center
Greete Lepik American Councils' Educational Program Coordinator, MA

737 5714
r 355
greete.lepik@ut.ee

Mari-Ann Lurich Educational Advisor 0.4 p
Department of Information Systems
Piret Zettur Head of Department

737 5784
r 300
piret.zettur@ut.ee

Külli Moont Senior Specialist for Information System

737 5711
r 304
kulli.moont@ut.ee

Heiki Epner Analyst of Digital Collections

737 5796
r 303
heiki.epner@ut.ee

Anneli Sepp Chief Administrator of the Library's Information System 0.5 p

737 5787
r 297
anneli.sepp@ut.ee

Kalju Kill Kask System Administrator

737 5712
r 305
kill.kask@ut.ee

Martin Pajuste Full-Stack Developer 0.6 p

737 5711
r 304
martin.pajuste@ut.ee

Liisi Tõnisson Specialist of Digital Collections, MA

737 5740
r 303
liisi.tonisson@ut.ee

Risto Mustonen IT Specialist

737 5713
r 299
risto.mustonen@ut.ee

Ursula Taela Digitiser

737 5726
r 299
ursula.taela@ut.ee

Natalja Gordejeva Digitiser
Evelin Arust Building Superintendent, MA
Aivar Urboja Digitaliser 0.5 p

737 5726
r 299
aivar.urboja@ut.ee

Jaana Mäesalu Digitiser (employment contract suspended), MA
Department of Collections Development
Kertu Uri Head of Department

737 5752
r 271
kertu.uri@ut.ee

Marika Meltsas Senior Specialist for Electronic Databases 0.5 p
Lilia Külv Senior Specialist for Specialised Libraries

737 5768
r 270
lilia.kulv@ut.ee

Marika Liivamägi Librarian
Tiina Tolli Librarian

737 5753
r 285
tiina.tolli@ut.ee

Anne Kõre Bibliographer

737 5755
r 266
anne.kore@ut.ee

Kersti Pedak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kersti.pedak@ut.ee

Terje Rand Librarian

737 5754
r 269
terje.rand@ut.ee

Piret Ladva Librarian

737 5753
r 285
piret.ladva@ut.ee

Siiri Reinola Librarian

737 5753
r 285
siiri.reinola@ut.ee

Tiina Vesterova Librarian

737 5753
r 285
tiina.vesterova@ut.ee

Tuuli Vähk Librarian

737 5754
r 269
tuuli.vahk@ut.ee

Anne Kliimask Librarian

737 5753
r 285
anne.kliimask@ut.ee

Kristhel Haak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kristhel.haak@ut.ee

Silja Tänavots Librarian

737 5753
r 285
silja.tanavots@ut.ee

Marina Ostrovskaja Librarian
Ilona Runnel Librarian

737 5754
r 269
ilona.runnel@ut.ee

Asta Kuha Librarian

737 5755
r 266
asta.kuha@ut.ee

Marje Burenkov Librarian

737 5753
r 285
marje.burenkov@ut.ee

Kaja Kruus Librarian

737 5753
r 285
kaja.kruus@ut.ee

Liina Espenberg Librarian

737 5755
r 266
liina.espenberg@ut.ee

Mare Kahi Librarian

737 5753
r 285
mare.kahi@ut.ee

Kaili Kliimask Assistant

737 5755
r 266
kaili.kliimask@ut.ee

Natalja Kapajeva Assistant
Tiiu Sade Librarian 0.5 p

737 5754
r 269
tiiu.sade@ut.ee

Elle Zirk Worker 0.5 p

737 5755
r 285
elle.zirk@ut.ee

Department of Manuscripts and Rare Books
Malle Ermel Head of Department

737 5744
r 183
malle.ermel@ut.ee

Sulo Lembinen Librarian

737 5745
r 181
sulo.lembinen@ut.ee

Kaspar Kolk Librarian 0.5 p

737 5745
r 181
kaspar.kolk@ut.ee

Moonika Teemus Librarian, MA

737 5745
r 181
moonika.teemus@ut.ee

Tatjana Šahhovskaja Librarian
Ülle Mölder Librarian

737 5745
r 181
ulle.molder@ut.ee

Irina Opletajeva Librarian
Kadri Tammur Librarian 0.5 p

737 5745
r 181
kadri.tammur@ut.ee

Ave Teesalu Librarian 0.5 p, MA

737 5745
r 181
ave.teesalu@ut.ee

Aili Bernotas Librarian

737 5745
r 181
aili.bernotas@ut.ee

Ilmar Vene Librarian 0.25 p

737 5745
r 181
ilmar.vene@ut.ee

Music Collection
+372 737 5730
fono@utlib.ee
Avo Kartul Head of Centre

737 5730,737 5779
avo.kartul@ut.ee

Svea Pärsimägi Librarian

737 5730,737 5779
svea.parsimagi@ut.ee

Karl-Eerik Kokk Assistant 0.5 p

737 5730,737 5779
karl-eerik.kokk@ut.ee

Centre for Interlibrary Loans
room 363
+372 737 5778
Maria Luštšik Head of RVL

737 5778
r 263
maria.lustsik@ut.ee

Olga Šarova Librarian

737 5778
r 263
olga.sarova@ut.ee

Share this page