Contacts

Administration
Martin Hallik Director, PhD

737 5700
r 188
martin.hallik@ut.ee

Liisi Lembinen Director of Development, MA
Herdis Olmaru Communication Manager, MA
Katriin Kaljovee Direcor's Personal Assistant
Lilian Mengel Artist-Designer
Kersti Kuusemäe Secretary
Arno Hellat Audio Technician

737 5731
r 333
arno.hellat@ut.ee

Kristina Pai Director of Collection Development (employment contract suspended), MA
Elena Sipria-Mironov Project Manager (employment contract suspended), MA
Department of Preservation and Conservation
rooms 185, 229
Kristina Virro Head of Department, MSc

737 5790
r 178
kristina.virro@ut.ee

Ly Kütt Specialist of Collection Preservation

737 5734
r 95
ly.kutt@ut.ee

Tiina Tensing Restorer

737 5716
r 218
tiina.tensing@ut.ee

Tiia Nurmsalu Restorer

737 5716
r 218
tiia.nurmsalu@ut.ee

Külli Põhjala Mass Neutralization Centre Specialist

737 5743
r 229
kulli.pohjala@ut.ee

Lauri Frei Curator of Collections, MA
Laura Laanisto Curator of Collections, MA
Tiiu Fahrutdinova Disinfector 0.5 p
Loris Baer Bookbinder

737 5733
r 253, 258
loris.baer@ut.ee

Elli Jakobson Bookbinder

737 5733
r 253, 258
elli.jakobson@ut.ee

Department of Subject Librarians
Lilian Neerut Head of Department, MA

737 5729
r 315
lilian.neerut@ut.ee

Tiiu Tarkpea Data Librarian

737 5729
r 315
tiiu.tarkpea@ut.ee

Signe Bachmann Reference Librarian, MA

737 5780
r 315
signe.bachmann@ut.ee

Vilve Seiler Reference Librarian, Information Literacy Coordinator, mag

737 5729
r 315
vilve.seiler@ut.ee

Maksim Mišin Data Management Specialist, PhD
Kristel Uiboaed Data Management Specialist, PhD
Silja Härm Reference Librarian 0.5 p, mag.theol.

737 5780
r 315
silja.harm@ut.ee

Heli Luik Reference Librarian

737 5780
r 315
heli.luik@ut.ee

Alla Saari Reference Librarian 0.8 p

737 5729
r 315
alla.saari@ut.ee

Ivika Pall Reference Librarian

737 5729
r 315
ivika.pall@ut.ee

Ruth Tammeorg Reference Librarian

737 5780
r 315
ruth.tammeorg@ut.ee

Elo Tõnisoo Reference Librarian

737 5729
r 315
elo.tonisoo@ut.ee

Pille Naggel Reference Librarian

737 5729
r 315
pille.naggel@ut.ee

Research Centre
Jürgen Beyer Senior Research Fellow 0.25 p, PhD
Meelis Friedenthal Senior Research Fellow in the Intellectual History of the Baltic Sea Region, dr. theol.
Janika Päll Senior Research Fellow 0.2 p, PhD
Vahur Aabrams Research Fellow 0.5 p, MA
Kaarina Rein Research Fellow 0.4 p, PhD
Neeme Näripä Junior Research Fellow 0.5 p, MA
Service Department
rooms 282, 285, 287, 288, 365, 364, 411
(+372) 737 5772
laenutus@utlib.ee
Olga Einasto Head of Department, PhD

737 5774
r 365
olga.einasto@ut.ee

Jelena Ivanova Librarian
Katri Armolik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
katri.armolik@ut.ee

Tiiu Täpsi Librarian

737 5715
r 288
tiiu.tapsi@ut.ee

Mare Pikkel Librarian

737 5715
r 288
mare.pikkel@ut.ee

Anu Rjabinin Librarian

737 5715
r 288
anu.rjabinin@ut.ee

Margit Leesik Librarian

737 5771
r 362
margit.leesik@ut.ee

Kadri Nelis Librarian

737 5715
r 288
kadri.nelis@ut.ee

Diana Schmidt Assistant

737 5771
r 362
diana.schmidt@ut.ee

Malle Ernits Assistant 0.75 p

737 5771
r 362
malle.ernits@ut.ee

Lembi Abel Assistant

737 5775
r 412
lembi.abel@ut.ee

Agnes Kivi Assistant

737 5771
r 362
agnes.kivi@ut.ee

Marianne Marlene Tiik Assistant

737 5771
r 362
marianne.tiik@ut.ee

Larissa Kivenko Assistant

737 5715
r 412
larissa.kivenko@ut.ee

Reet Olev Assistant 0.75 p

737 5715
r 288
reet.olev@ut.ee

Aili Tomingas Assistant

737 5715
r 288
aili.tomingas@ut.ee

Eliise Järvala Administrator 0.5 p
Maris Rannaveer Administrator 0.5 p
Natalja Jevtjuhhova Customer Servicer
Svea Kaseorg Customer Servicer 0.5 p

737 5715
r 288
svea.kaseorg@ut.ee

Silvia Peets Customer Servicer

737 5715
r 288
silvia.peets@ut.ee

Niina Kargina Customer Servicer 0.5 p

737 5771
r 362
niina.kargina@ut.ee

Tanar Kirs Customer Servicer 0.5 p, MA
Evelin Arust Customer Servicer 0.5 p, MA
Jane Eskla Customer Servicer
Ester Ilja Customer Servicer

737 5771
r 362
ester.ilja@ut.ee

Külli Kukk Customer Servicer
Katrin Kärgenberg Assistant 0.5 p
Merike Ennok Customer Servicer (employment contract suspended)
Education USA Tartu Advising Center
Greete Palksaar American Councils' Educational Program Coordinator, MA

737 5714
r 355
greete.palksaar@ut.ee

Laura Suur Educational Adviser 0.5 p
Maintenance department
Mart Lättemägi Technician-Specialist
Department of Information Systems
Anneli Sepp Head of Department

737 5787
r 297
anneli.sepp@ut.ee

Külli Moont Senior Specialist for Information System

737 5711
r 299
kulli.moont@ut.ee

Heiki Epner Analyst of Digital Collections

737 5796
r 298
heiki.epner@ut.ee

Piret Zettur Chief Administrator of the Library’s Information System

737 5784
r 298
piret.zettur@ut.ee

Kalju Kill Kask System Administrator

737 5712
r 302
kill.kask@ut.ee

Martin Pajuste Full-Stack Developer
Tiina Kuusik WWW Specialist

737 5711
r 299
tiina.kuusik@ut.ee

Risto Mustonen IT Specialist

737 5713
r 251
risto.mustonen@ut.ee

Liisi Tõnisson Specialist of Digital Collections, MA

737 5740
r 226
liisi.tonisson@ut.ee

Ursula Taela Digitiser

737 5739
r 227
ursula.taela@ut.ee

Natalja Gordejeva Digitiser
Aivar Urboja Digitaliser 0.5 p

737 5739
r 227
aivar.urboja@ut.ee

Jaana Mäesalu Digitiser (employment contract suspended), MA
Department of Collections Development
Kertu Uri Head of Department

737 5752
r 271
kertu.uri@ut.ee

Marika Meltsas Senior Specialist for Electronic Databases 0.5 p

737 5720
r 271
marika.meltsas@ut.ee

Lilia Külv Senior Specialist for Specialised Libraries

737 5768
r 270
lilia.kulv@ut.ee

Marika Liivamägi Librarian
Tiina Tolli Librarian

737 5753
r 286
tiina.tolli@ut.ee

Anne Kõre Bibliographer

737 5759
r 266
anne.kore@ut.ee

Kristhel Haak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kristhel.haak@ut.ee

Marje Burenkov Librarian

737 5794
r 286
marje.burenkov@ut.ee

Terje Rand Librarian

737 5754
r 269
terje.rand@ut.ee

Anne Kliimask Librarian

737 5794
r 286
anne.kliimask@ut.ee

Liina Espenberg Librarian

737 5759
r 266
liina.espenberg@ut.ee

Piret Ladva Librarian

737 5794
r 286
piret.ladva@ut.ee

Kersti Pedak Librarian

737 5754
r 269
kersti.pedak@ut.ee

Ilona Runnel Librarian

737 5754
r 269
ilona.runnel@ut.ee

Siiri Reinola Librarian

737 5794
r 286
siiri.reinola@ut.ee

Mare Kahi Librarian

737 5753
r 286
mare.kahi@ut.ee

Asta Kuha Librarian

737 5755
r 266
asta.kuha@ut.ee

Tuuli Vähk Librarian

737 5754
r 269
tuuli.vahk@ut.ee

Silja Tänavots Librarian

737 5794
r 286
silja.tanavots@ut.ee

Tiina Vesterova Librarian

737 5794
r 286
tiina.vesterova@ut.ee

Kaja Kruus Librarian

737 5794
r 286
kaja.kruus@ut.ee

Marina Ostrovskaja Librarian
Natalja Kapajeva Assistant
Kaili Kliimask Assistant
Tiiu Sade Librarian

737 5754
r 269
tiiu.sade@ut.ee

Elle Zirk Worker (employment contract suspended) 0.5 p
Department of Manuscripts and Rare Books
rooms 181, 179, 249
Malle Ermel Head of Department

737 5744
r 179
malle.ermel@ut.ee

Ilmar Vene Librarian 0.25 p

737 5745
r 181
ilmar.vene@ut.ee

Aili Bernotas Librarian

737 5745
r 181
aili.bernotas@ut.ee

Moonika Teemus Librarian, MA

737 5745
r 181
moonika.teemus@ut.ee

Tatjana Šahhovskaja Librarian
Ave Teesalu Librarian, MA

737 5745
r 181
ave.teesalu@ut.ee

Ülle Mölder Librarian

737 5745
r 181
ulle.molder@ut.ee

Kadri Tammur Librarian

737 5745
r 181
kadri.tammur@ut.ee

Irina Opletajeva Librarian
Kaspar Kolk Librarian 0.5 p

737 5745
r 181
kaspar.kolk@ut.ee

Sulo Lembinen Librarian

737 5745
r 181
sulo.lembinen@ut.ee

Music Collection
room 410
(+372) 737 5730
fono@utlib.ee
Avo Kartul Head of Centre

737 5730,737 5779
r 410
avo.kartul@ut.ee

Svea Pärsimägi Librarian

737 5730,737 5779
r 410
svea.parsimagi@ut.ee

Centre for Interlibrary Loans
room 363
(+372) 737 5778
Maria Luštšik Head of RVL

737 5778
r 363
maria.lustsik@ut.ee

Olga Šarova Librarian

737 5778
r 363
olga.sarova@ut.ee

Share this page