Contacts

Administration
EST
Krista Aru Director, PhD

+372 737 5700
r 188
krista.aru@ut.ee

Liisi Lembinen Director of Development, MA

+372 737 5704
r 187
liisi.lembinen@ut.ee

Herdis Olmaru Communication Manager, MA

+372 737 5749
r 184
herdis.olmaru@ut.ee

Lilian Mengel Cultural Environment Manager

+372 737 5751
r 182
lilian.mengel@ut.ee

Elena Sipria-Mironov Project Manager, MA

+372 737 5750
r 185
elena.sipria-mironov@ut.ee

Katriin Kaljovee Head of Conference Centre

+372 737 5727
r 315
katriin.kaljovee@ut.ee

Greete Lepik American Councils' Educational Program Coordinator, MA

+372 737 5714
r 355
greete.lepik@ut.ee

Kersti Kuusemäe Secretary

+372 737 5703
kersti.kuusemae@ut.ee

Gerda Metsma American Councils' Program Specialist

+372 737 5714
r 411
gerda.metsma@ut.ee

Eliise Selisaar Artist-Designer
Arno Hellat Audio Technician

+372 737 5731
r 425
arno.hellat@ut.ee

Mart Lättemägi Technician-Specialist

+372 737 5765
mart.lattemagi@ut.ee

Department of Preservation and Conservation
EST
Tiia Nurmsalu Head of Department

+372 737 5790
r 178
tiia.nurmsalu@ut.ee

Tiina Tensing Restorer

+372 737 5716
r 171
tiina.tensing@ut.ee

Külli Põhjala Mass Neutralization Centre Specialist

+372 737 5743
r 103
kulli.pohjala@ut.ee

Dorel Sabre Conservator-Restaurator
Triin Hellat Bookbinder-Assistant Restorer

+372 737 5791
r 228
triin.hellat@ut.ee

Anneli Jõgi Bookbinder-Assistant Restorer

+372 737 5791
r 228
anneli.jogi@ut.ee

Department of Subject Librarians
EST
Lilian Neerut Head of Department, MA

+372 737 5733
r 313
lilian.neerut@ut.ee

Tiiu Tarkpea Data Librarian

+372 737 5728
r 298
tiiu.tarkpea@ut.ee

Vilve Seiler Information Literacy Coordinator, Subject Librarian 0.8 p, mag

+372 737 5729
r 313
vilve.seiler@ut.ee

Signe Bachmann Subject Librarian, MA

+372 737 5729
r 313
signe.bachmann@ut.ee

Eda-Riin Tuuling Information Specialist 0.5 p, MA
Svea Kaseorg Subject Librarian

+372 737 5780
r 313
svea.kaseorg@ut.ee

Pille Naggel Subject Librarian

+372 737 5780
r 313
pille.naggel@ut.ee

Elo Tõnisoo Subject Librarian

+372 737 5780
r 313
elo.tonisoo@ut.ee

Ivika Pall Subject Librarian

+372 737 5780
r 313
ivika.pall@ut.ee

Research Centre
EST
Meelis Friedenthal Associate Professor of the Intellectual History of the Baltic Sea Region 0.5 p, dr. theol.
Janika Päll Project Manager of Helleno-Nordica 0.2 p, PhD
Vahur Aabrams Project Manager of Helleno-Nordica 0.5 p, MA
Service Department
rooms 286, 288, 289, 362, 363, 365, 410
EST
+372 737 5702, +372 737 5771
laenutus@ut.ee
Olga Einasto Head of Department, PhD

+372 737 5774
r 365
olga.einasto@ut.ee

Agnes Kivi Senior Specialist of Interlibrary Loan

+372 737 5772
r 362
agnes.kivi@ut.ee

Katrin Kärgenberg Librarian
Katri Armolik Librarian

+372 737 5772
r 362
katri.armolik@ut.ee

Margit Leesik Librarian

+372 737 5772
r 362
margit.leesik@ut.ee

Aili Tomingas Assistant

+372 737 5763
r 288
aili.tomingas@ut.ee

Larissa Kivenko Assistant

+372 737 5763
r 288
larissa.kivenko@ut.ee

Lembi Abel Assistant

+372 737 5775
r 410
lembi.abel@ut.ee

Kadri Nelis Curator of Newspapers Collection

+372 737 5764
r 289
kadri.nelis@ut.ee

Mare Pikkel Librarian 0.5 p

+372 737 5762
r 286
mare.pikkel@ut.ee

Anu Rjabinin Librarian

+372 737 5764
r 289
anu.rjabinin@ut.ee

Jelena Ivanova Librarian

+372 737 5775
r 410
jelena.ivanova.001@ut.ee

Jelena Kürsa-Sidharthan Assistant
Hanna Maria Laur Librarian

+372 737 5702
r 356
hanna.maria.laur@ut.ee

Marianne Marlene Tiik Librarian

+372 737 5772
r 362
marianne.tiik@ut.ee

Olga Šarova Librarian 0.5 p

+372 737 5778
r 363
olga.sarova@ut.ee

Tiiu Täpsi Librarian 0.75 p

+372 737 5764
r 289
tiiu.tapsi@ut.ee

Silvia Peets Assistant

+372 737 5763
r 288
silvia.peets@ut.ee

Aira Tonka Customer Servicer

+372 737 5775
r 410
aira.tonka@ut.ee

Marten Kolk Customer Servicer 0.5 p, MA
Ann-Marii Salutee Customer Servicer 0.5 p

+372 737 5775
r 410
ann-marii.salutee@ut.ee

Jennyfer Luik Customer Servicer

+372 737 5702
r 356
jennyfer.luik@ut.ee

Katrin Allas Customer Servicer 0.75 p

+372 737 5762
r 286
katrin.allas@ut.ee

Anastassia Kortšinskaja Customer Servicer
Maire Isotamm Customer Servicer, mag

+372 737 5763
r 288
maire.isotamm@ut.ee

Kadi Prii Customer Servicer 0.5 p
Marju Butlers Customer Servicer 0.75 p

+372 737 5764
r 289
marju.butlers@ut.ee

Ester Ilja Customer Servicer 0.75 p

+372 737 5772
r 362
ester.ilja@ut.ee

Department of Information Systems
EST
Piret Zettur Head of Department

+372 737 5784
r 300
piret.zettur@ut.ee

Külli Moont Senior Specialist for Information System

+372 737 5711
r 304
kulli.moont@ut.ee

Kalju Kill Kask System Administrator

+372 737 5712
r 305
kill.kask@ut.ee

Anneli Sepp Chief Administrator of the Library's Information System 0.5 p

+372 737 5787
r 302
anneli.sepp@ut.ee

Risto Mustonen Information Technology Senior Specialist

+372 737 5713
r 299
risto.mustonen@ut.ee

Heiki Epner Analyst of Digital Collections 0.5 p

+372 737 5796
r 303
heiki.epner@ut.ee

Liisi Tõnisson Senior Specialist of Digital Collections, MA

+372 737 5740
r 303
liisi.tonisson@ut.ee

Ursula Taela Digitiser

+372 737 5726
r 299
ursula.taela@ut.ee

Natalja Gordejeva Digitiser

+372 737 5725
r 252
natalja.gordejeva@ut.ee

Evelin Arust Data Administrator, MA

+372 737 5719
r 304
evelin.arust@ut.ee

Martin Pajuste Developer

+372 737 5711
r 304
martin.pajuste@ut.ee

Kai Samarüütel Digitalization Specialist
Aivar Urboja Digitaliser 0.5 p

+372 737 5726
r 299
aivar.urboja@ut.ee

Department of Collections Development
EST
Kristhel Haak Head of Department, MA

+372 737 5752
r 271
kristhel.haak@ut.ee

Marika Meltsas Senior Specialist for Electronic Databases 0.5 p

+372 737 5720
r 265
marika.meltsas@ut.ee

Kertu Uri Curator of Archival Collection

+372 737 5754
r 269
kertu.uri@ut.ee

Lilia Külv Senior Specialist for Specialised Libraries 0.8 p

+372 737 5768
r 270
lilia.kulv@ut.ee

Marika Liivamägi Librarian

+372 737 5753
r 285
marika.liivamagi@ut.ee

Tiina Tolli Librarian

+372 737 5753
r 285
tiina.tolli@ut.ee

Kaja Kruus Librarian

+372 737 5753
r 285
kaja.kruus@ut.ee

Anne Kliimask Librarian

+372 737 5753
r 285
anne.kliimask@ut.ee

Marje Burenkov Librarian

+372 737 5753
r 285
marje.burenkov@ut.ee

Kersti Pedak Librarian

+372 737 5754
r 269
kersti.pedak@ut.ee

Siiri Reinola Librarian

+372 737 5753
r 285
siiri.reinola@ut.ee

Silja Tänavots Librarian

+372 737 5753
r 285
silja.tanavots@ut.ee

Terje Rand Librarian

+372 737 5754
r 269
terje.rand@ut.ee

Ilona Runnel Librarian

+372 737 5754
r 269
ilona.runnel@ut.ee

Piret Ladva Librarian

+372 737 5753
r 285
piret.ladva@ut.ee

Mare Kahi Librarian

+372 737 5753
r 285
mare.kahi@ut.ee

Tuuli Vähk Librarian

+372 737 5754
r 269
tuuli.vahk@ut.ee

Natalja Kapajeva Assistant

+372 737 5755
r 266
natalja.kapajeva@ut.ee

Kaisa Kauksi Librarian, MA

+372 737 5753
r 285
kaisa.kauksi@ut.ee

Kaili Kliimask Librarian

+372 737 5755
r 266
kaili.kliimask@ut.ee

Liina Espenberg Librarian 0.75 p

+372 737 5755
r 266
liina.espenberg@ut.ee

Marina Ostrovskaja Librarian 0.8 p

+372 737 5753
r 285
marina.ostrovskaja@ut.ee

Department of Manuscripts and Rare Books
EST
Moonika Teemus Head of Department, MA

+372 737 5744
r 183
moonika.teemus@ut.ee

Ave Teesalu Librarian 0.5 p, MA

+372 737 5745
r 181
ave.teesalu@ut.ee

Ülle Mölder Librarian

+372 737 5745
r 181
ulle.molder@ut.ee

Kadri Tammur Librarian 0.5 p

+372 737 5745
r 181
kadri.tammur@ut.ee

Sulo Lembinen Librarian

+372 737 5745
r 181
sulo.lembinen@ut.ee

Irina Opletajeva Librarian

+372 737 5745
r 181
irina.opletajeva@ut.ee

Ilmar Vene Librarian 0.25 p

+372 737 5745
r 181
ilmar.vene@ut.ee

Nataliia Gradoboeva Librarian, knd
Kaspar Kolk Librarian 0.5 p
Malle Ermel Librarian

+372 737 5745
r 181
malle.ermel@ut.ee

Ene Paldre Librarian 0.5 p
Aili Bernotas Librarian 0.5 p

+372 737 5745
r 181
aili.bernotas@ut.ee

Laura Laanisto Librarian, MA

+372 737 5739
r 179
laura.laanisto@ut.ee

Music Department
EST
+372 737 5730
fono@ut.ee
Svea Pärsimägi Librarian

+372 737 5779
svea.parsimagi@ut.ee

Avo Kartul Librarian

+372 737 5779
avo.kartul@ut.ee

Kaire Maimets Head of Department (employment contract suspended), PhD

Share this page